Staley Insurance Agency Inc.

1105 Greenville Ave
Staunton VA 24401

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Staley Insurance Agency Inc.
4.9 out of 5

Based on 95 Reviews

Write Review

Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
90
4
  5 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very comfy feeling. Very pleased with service!!!

Photo for Heather P
March 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have had my homeowner's insurance through Staley for over 8 years. Penny has always been a pleasure to deal with and is quick to assist me with any changes or renewals that need to occur. I trust my home protection with them! Thank you all!

Photo for Jennifer G
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Duke and I are so pleased with our insurance and our rate. Penny was able to get us a lower rate than ever before. She truly went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Photo for Glenn and Jessica
February 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Penny, Chris and Mark are all great to work with. I came to this team a few years back when I was having problems with another agency.(nameless) They took me right in and listened to what I had to say. I left their office with new and better coverage that same day.

We had a run in with a deer just before Christmas. We went to Chris with our problem and he took us into his office and got the claim started immediately. No hassles at all.

Penny is always looking out for us too. I had a couple of tickets that dropped off last year. She found a company this year that would take us on because the tickets are gone from my record. She saved us a boatload of money. I couldn't be happier with this team.

Thanks for all that you do!!!!

Photo for Glenn R
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Penny for taking care of my Insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agent at Staley insurance. Great experience.

January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Penny was a big help in getting us some great rates for insurance

Photo for Sherry A
January 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Penny!!!! Got me an even better rate than I had before! :)

Photo for Erika P
January 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I wonderful experience! The first time i have had an agent actually explain a policy! Penny was wonderful!

Photo for Tabatha C
January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Penny Knapp did a great job in helping us transition between insurance companies and helping us find the lowest rates. I highly recommend Staley insurance agency!!

Photo for Carrie D
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Penny has been a friendly and knowledgeable insurance agent to work with. It took her a year to get our business. It started with her being able to save us over $600 from what we were paying with the insurance agent I have been working with for over 25 years. And ended up with her still being able to out perform our old agent now that renewal time is here a year later.

Photo for Patrick H
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Penny was absolutely awesome to work with!! She got me everything I needed and more at an awesome price!

Photo for Jenny S
November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks very much penny you helped me a lot and helped me understand what I didn't know thanks again

Photo for Stephen V
November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I can't belive it! Thanks Staley Insurance!

I had been with the same insurance company since I got my driving license, added a boat, then in the process of buying a home. I felt it was time to check prices with another company.

Boy was I right! I have the same coverage on my truck and boat added a house and my monthly payment went down $100.00.

Dealing with insurance is never something we want to do. But Penny made it effortlessly.

Photo for Trey M
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome insurance, awesome people to have insurance with. ..great atmosphere.

Photo for Stephanie W
September 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend Penny Knap (insurance agent)to others, great experience!

September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a good experience the ppl was nice and friendly and they work hard to get I the best rates

Photo for Jessica A
September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

New to the company but the price was right.

Photo for Emma C
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got a great rate on car and home owner insurance, locked in for 3 years. Could't be happier !!

Photo for Stuart B
September 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Going on 5 years experience with Staley Insurance. I absolutely love the customer service and resourcefulness from this company. Mark and Penny have always been super nice and helpful each time I've needed them. I definitely recommend Staley Insurance to anyone. Ask for Penny!

Photo for Jeff B
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Appreciate the time and help that Penny was in saving us a large yearly payment! Please make an appointment to review your policy. It is worth the time!

Photo for Shirley C
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very satisfied and happy with the quotes Penny gave me for auto and home insurance. It was a great savings over a year. We are very happy to be Erie Insurance policy holders. Thanks Penny!

Photo for John M
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Good people to get insurance with.

August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Good rates and a great team.

Photo for Margaret R
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

BJ Vaughn was excellent, spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. He is able to serve multiple policies and work with different insurance companies. The flexible and convenience is a big plus.

Photo for Kara H
July 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am one happy lady today .... I went in and saw penny and she sure made my day ..... She saved me a bunch of money . I have been with them for 8yrs and wouldn't have it any other way ..... Thanks a bunch Penny

Photo for Melissa J
July 25th 2016
Staley Insurance Agency Inc. Links

ULTIMATE SERVICE to our clients SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE for our clients POSITIVE IMPACT in our communities


Read reviews for Staley Insurance Agency Inc. submitted from your local area: