Staudt's Gun Shop

7050 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg PA 17112

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Staudt's Gun Shop
4.9 out of 5

Based on 37 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
34
4
  5 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  3 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ive purchased numerous firearms from Staudt's and they have cerakoted some items for me and Ive had an amazing experience every time. Not only do they treat you fair, they make you feel right at home. Its a cozy little store, packed with a punch. They offer a fantastic selection of firearms, and while you browse the store, there are always fun gun discussions happening with everyone in the store, so you are guaranteed to walk out of the store, smarter than when you walked in. If you like knowledge, fair prices and down to earth guys, Staudt's is the place.

March 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great business with friendly staff!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Just purchased a handgun from Joshua. What a nice guy!!! Extremely helpful and very willing to answer all questions and he made sure we were comfortable with our purchase before leaving. Also encouraged our return if any further questions etc. Great conversation while our transaction was being completed.

October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful knowledgable staff. My wife and I have bought several pistols from Staudt's and ammo. They always have what we need. I have never thought about going to any other gun shop. Semper Fi!

August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service.

Photo for Alison P
August 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service and value

July 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staudt's did an awesome job with Ceracote on my Adams Arms AR-15! They were super attentive to detail and it turned out beautiful! I love it!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Never had a bad experience. Always helpful with good prices.

Photo for Andrew J
June 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is a fantastic place to shop. Every time we stop in and browse we find something worth buying. Joe and his staff are always courteous and friendly. Always willing to answer questions no matter how ridiculous the question may be. We would highly recommend stopping in and browsing, you never know what you will find.

Photo for Dan and Deb
June 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service! They got me the exact gun i was looking for at a great price. Definitely recommend

June 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I frequent here on a regular basis and have had nothing but positive experiences. Shop here with confidence folks.

April 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent job done on this Glock, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Price was excellent for the cerekote job. I recommend this shop highly.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We recently found this gem of a shop, you know you have found the right shop when youwalk in and they greet you shake your hand and take the time to show you around and make your wife feel welcome also.we were only in twice before and were over a hour away and you ask if they can hold a gun and they say sure no problem that is customer service. What a difference to some other gun shops love this place.

Thanks joe and staff

Cory fetzer

April 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

gunsmith is top notch u should have seen what i gave them 25yrs of storage no oil rust bolt almost frozen it looks like new thanks guys it was a pleasure

February 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Staudt's was very helpful. Joe was extremely flexible with my schedule.

Photo for Kyle L
January 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The process of getting my first hand gun was exceptionally easy with the knowledgable staff at Staudt's Gun Shop.

December 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've purchased a few guns at Staudts. Pistols and shotguns, and had gunsmith work done on an older military rifle. Everyone at Staudts is helpful, courteous and professional. The selection is very good, prices are competitive and service is outstanding. I highly recommend doing business here, it's a great experience to buy your gun from a knowledgeable professional with integrity rather than someone who's just punching their timeclock and last week was working in the clothing department.

December 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service with competitive pricing! Purchasing my new Glock 420 was completed with out a hitch! Joe also serviced my Glock15 and Ithaca shotgun.

Photo for John D
December 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always gets great price and the team there really knows their stuff. It's the only place I buy my firearms from.

Photo for Patrick M
December 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They found the exact gun and scope that I wanted and set it up for me. Very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable in the field. I would recommend them to everybody !!

Photo for Bill S
October 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I purchased a Glock 43 a couple of weeks ago from Staudt's Gun Shop, I spoke with Ed while making my decision/purchase. I was interested in two handguns, a Ruger LC9S and a Glock 43. Ed allowed me to compare both gun side by side, he encouraged me to dry fire each one so I could compare the trigger. What impressed me was he didn't downplay the less expensive gun, the Ruger LC9S. He has one and is happy with it. In other words, he didn't just try to sell the most expensive gun, but wanted to see that I got the one that best fit me. I would encourage anyone in the market for a new handgun, go to Staudt's Gun Shop, I don't think you will be disappointed.

October 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great place very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely going back!

Photo for Daniel L
October 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

They have a good selection of reloading powder, very friendly service and fair pricing. I'll be back.

Photo for Chad P
October 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment, competitive prices. You should shop here.

Photo for Zach G
October 13th 2015
Staudt's Gun Shop Links

Staudt’s Gun Shop is a Veteran owned business. Customer service is our number one priority. We provide a full range of services including new and used firearm sales and gunsmithing. We buy, sell and trade used guns. Our gunsmith services range from repairs and refinishing to building custom guns. Staudt’s Gun Shop is also the exclusive Harrisburg dealer for Champion Safe Co., the finest built safes in the U.S. We also sell Golden Spike Vault Doors.


Read reviews for Staudt's Gun Shop submitted from your local area: