TigerLily's Dog Grooming

1177 Middle Country Rd
Middle Island NY 11953

Visit Website

5.0 rating of TigerLily's Dog Grooming
5.0 out of 5

Based on 56 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
56
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Omg! She looks great! Thank you

Photo for Lacy
March 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I used to bring my poodle there before she past..And Dawn did an awsome job,she was and older dog but came out looking like a puppy!!Great job..highly recommend!

February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dawn, Rachel, Laura and Roxie have always treated Finley well when he is in their care. He tends to have anxiety and even though he scares easily, his tail is always wagging when he sees them. Dawn has given me so many great tips for managing his long hair and both she and Rachel noticed his weight loss and brought it to my attention promptly. Because of them and their concern, I was able to get him into the vet and back to his healthy weight in no time. These ladies are talented groomers and true pet lovers.

February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The only groomers I trust with my fur baby!! Dawn & Laura are AWESOME!!!

February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My dogs Bear and Maya love going for their grooming and the price is reasonable. Not only do they look great after their haircuts but I have the peace of mind knowing they are cared for and loved while I'm away. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The crew always do a great job on my maltese Chico and Bella !

February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dawn did a great job grooming Murphy today!

Photo for Murphy
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tiger Lilly's dog grooming does excellent work both my dog came out looking great

Photo for Bandit
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

TigerLily's Dog Grooming provides a wonderful service at a good price. They treat my furry baby as if he was one of their own. Rachel is an amazing groomer and has such a loving and patient way with my boy! I highly recommend TigerLily :-)

Photo for Patricia A Kennedy-Raffloer
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Belle has never looked more beautiful! Thank you Dawn and for you TLC.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lola looks beautiful! So glad I decided to try you guys! Will be bringing my other two soon:blush:

Photo for Lola M
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always such a great job. Never have to wait all day to get groomed. The staff at Tiger Lilly are really fantastic and take exceptional care of your pet. I totally recommend Tiger Lilly.

Photo for Kathy F
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dawn is amazing, she is so good with the dogs! I'd recommend her to anyone!

Photo for Zoey
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a wonderful experience I had with Dawn, my little Franny was such a mess of knots and matted hair and very overgrown too. But look at her now!! She looks and smells amazing and she's so happy, running around the house feeling like a princess!! I'll be bringing my chaweenie, Smokey in next!! And one other thing, the prices are very reasonable, much less than big name places and your dog gets more love and attention! !!

Photo for Carol R.
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They're excellent with my doggie, and she loves them.

Photo for Rayne
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dawn really cares about my Bella and does an excellent job with her.

Photo for Bella
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always Molly and I are pleased with the loving care she receives at Tiger Lily Groomer

Photo for Molly
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dawn is so patient with Chance. He is a "rescue dog" is sometimes a bit finicky. I'm thankful that we have Dawn and Her Staff. He loves his "tubbie" visits.

Photo for Nancy A. for
August 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The absolute best around! I took my Pomeranian for a lion cut & he came out amazing. They totally exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly & accomodating. Im a 'last minute' person and needed an appointment the next day at a certain time & without hesitation, they fit us in. My overall experience was great & they will definitely be Louie's groomer from now on! Couldn't be happier.

Photo for Bria D.
February 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience for me. An hour and 1/2 and Lily was back in our arms. Very nice grooming ...she smells sooooooo good. The woman who groomed Lily was very caring, kind, and I felt at ease leaving Lily in Dawn's care.

Photo for Lily
February 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

"Aunt" Dawn did a wonderful job with Jack's 1st haircut. He smells great & looks adorable!! Very quick also.

Photo for Jack's f
February 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Teddy was relaxed and I know it was because of her way of handling him and also because I was allowed to stay and watch not for me but for him. Definitely using her again and recommending to everyone I know.

Photo for Teddy
February 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a great job!

Photo for Cocoa
December 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job. Very happy with the attention our dogs receive

Photo for Theo
November 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always....an Outstanding experience! Katie can be difficult when getting her beauty day on, but Dawn handles her with so much love that she stays calm and happy. Their attention to detail and expertise are always top notch.

Photo for Ann W.
November 20th 2015
TigerLily's Dog Grooming Links

Were the Comfort and Safety of your Pet is our First Priority!


Read reviews for TigerLily's Dog Grooming submitted from your local area: