Toledo LASIK Center

6975 W Central Ave # C
Toledo OH 43617

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Toledo LASIK Center
4.9 out of 5

Based on 82 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
78
4
  4 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  1 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Displaying Narrowed Results

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the best lasik in Toledo, had an excellent experience.

Photo for Frankie S
February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great! Very efficient! I would recommend to my friends and family

Photo for Brandon R
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly staff and complete satisfaction with the outcome of my Lasik surgery.

Photo for Mark H
February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience. Can see clearly the day after. Very efficient, and helpful during Pre-op.

Should have done years ago.

Thank You Toledo LASIK!

Photo for Jason H
February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff couldn't be friendlier. They are willing to take all the time you need and make sure any questions you have are sufficiently answered. They educate you on everything you need to know and make sure you know all your options.

Photo for Brian G
February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Being able to see right away is amazing. Other than the halos for the first few weeks that have gone away, it is easier to drive at night and I see better now than I did before I had surgery. I was initially too scared to have surgery but the staff and doctors are amazing and explained everything, very professional. The surgery itself was not as bad as I thought, I didn't feel anything during other than initial pressure. I was scared about seeing stuff being done to my eyes while I had the procedure but I didn't see any scary instrument during. Your kinda tunneled vision during the procedure so you don't really see anything. It's a very quick procedure and I instantly had 20/15 vision. If fear is holding you back, don't let it, go talk to them! I love my vision now!

Photo for Rachel I
January 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with staff and doctors!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone in the office was excellent to work with and open to answer any and all questions, they definitely tried to make me feel comfortable and confident with making the decision to have Lasik surgery. It was an amazing experience to be able to see immediately after the surgery and I would recommend Toledo Lasik to anyone!!!

Photo for Jared J
January 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff are so friendly and helpful, taking the time to answer questions and explain concerns. And my surgeon was AMAZING, loving my results!

Photo for Camryn K
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am so grateful for the care and the ability to see!!! Thank you!

Photo for Jill H
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best experience I could have hoped for in getting LASIK. Not only was everyone very nice, they kept me as calm as possible. I would recommend Toledo LASIK Center to anyone who is looking for LASIK. Such a pleasant experience and quick recovery! It's only been three days and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for everything!

December 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely fantastic abd friendly staff, also well informed. They answered all my questions and any concern I had, I would recommend Dr. Wiley and his staff to anyone who is considering having LASIK done.

Photo for Ryan J
December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was very friendly and dr explained everything as you went.

Photo for Kristen S
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very comfortable environment as soon as you walk in the door, the staff is extremely friendly and they get you in and out with minimal wait time.

November 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience and excellent customer service

November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, helpful staff and my eyesight is perfect after the procedure. Absolutely recommend.

Photo for John M
November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My lasik surgery was very quick and precise.Everyone was nice and helpful. Im glad to be seeing again without glasses.

Photo for Edna T
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience!

Photo for Ethan P
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wow! I am absolutely amazed at the quality of service and thouroughness toledo LASIK provided me throughout this process. Dr. Wiley & his team are one of a kind. I am overwhelmed with joy to see the world clearly without corrective lenses. My life has been completely changed because of this surgery, & it's only day 1. Thank you Dr. Wiley for putting a permanent smile on my face!

Photo for Lauren C
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All the staff are very nice.

October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Literally sat up from the lasers and could see!! Great staff great experience.

Thanks again!!

Photo for Kristen B
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

excellent experience and service was great

Photo for Lesley L
October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm still in the healing process so the value is to be determined, how ever the staff and sevice is fast friendly and informative. First week of healing sucks. Can't see in dime lights, and advil and sunglasses a must (I was warned). My overall experience has been pleasent so far. Keep up the good work.

September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for my new eyes!

Photo for Rachel F
September 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I CAN SEE! Minor discomfort but that has to expected with surgery....surprisingly, NO pain!!! Worst is occasional dry eyes.

Photo for Justin M
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice work by the good people;)

Photo for Jonathan R
August 20th 2016
Toledo LASIK Center Links

Welcome to Toledo LASIK & Cataract Center, the premier Eye Center of Toledo, and a leader in laser vision correction for Northwest Ohio! Our goal is to provide vision correction to our patients - delivering the highest standard of medical care at the most affordable price. By consistently delivering on this promise, we've expanded the number of our centers to become one of the leading vision correction companies in the USA.


Read reviews for Toledo LASIK Center submitted from your local area: