Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center

100 Calella Rd
Hot Springs Village AR 71909

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center
4.9 out of 5

Based on 30 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
28
4
  7 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lee and his staff are ver professional and knowledgable. I had excellent results after knee replacement. I highly recommend Village Golf and Physical Therapy to anyone needing physical therapy.

April 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very pleased with the results of my physical therapy and so was my doctor.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So rewarding to finally get the RESULTS. Lee and his great staff introduced me to the correct exercises to manage my back and hip pain. The Village is so fortunate to have Lee's expertise and dedication to our wellness within our gated community.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Productive experience. Felt I came away with new friends who care about my wellness. If I need therapy again, I will go to Lee first and foremost.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lee & company did a wonderful job with rehabbing my knee after replacement. They are very user friendly and knowledgeable made for a great and successful experience. Thank you Lee, Scott and Josh. I feel like I've made some new good friends.

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lee and his staff did a great job for me. The physical therapy really helped to alleviate the pain I was having in my lower back plus an added benefit - the discomfort in my left hip (bursitis for 6 years) has almost disappeared! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nearly one year ago I was involved in a serious accident with a tractor trailer necessitating wrist surgery. Several respected friends referred me to Village Golf & Physical Therapy. At 71 years old this is my first visit to PT. I cannot say enough about the professionalism, kindness, caring, and true dedication to their profession and clients. Because of their concerned and diligent care, I have progressed substantially but continue as required. We Villagers are blessed to have such a wonderful medical facility right here where we live. I thank them most sincerely for their care.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A very positive experience. Everyone was terrific. I would highly recommend

Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center, and I have done so. Great people, friendly and very helpful.

Darlene Slater

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were great! They helped me to quickly get back to doing the things I used to do before having my shoulder replaced. I will definitely go back if and when I need physical therapy again!

Photo for Jo M
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very caring and profession staff. I would highly recommend Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All members of this group were from the very first day very courteous, attentive, and professional. They worked with me to get a good understanding of my particular problem and developed a plan to correct it. Every one of the employees were very dedicated to promote my improvement. This is a very good crew and I left, not only feeling better, but with a very good and confident impression of the result of this therapy and would recommend others to use them. In fact, my wife is presently setting up a schedule with them right now.

Thanks,

Daniel Botkin

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was skeptical that the pain I was having in my lower back could be helped by the therapy, but decided to give the therapy a chance and I am so glad I did.

On a scale of 1-10, the pain I had when I started therapy was a 10, now it is about a 4-5. The staff was so friendly, helpful, caring and well-trained that it was a great experience. My thanks to all of you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I initially came to Village Golf and Physical Therapy in severe pain. During the process, I had an MRI which showed that I have spinal stenosis, a narrowing of the spine, which is very common as people age. The sciatic pain that I was experiencing was more than likely brought on by doing high impact exercises. Lee and his wonderful team helped get me back on track, and I am now able to get back to my normal exercise routine! Many THANKS to VG&VT!!

Photo for Stephanie H
July 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service snf grest PT folks. An all around good time.

Photo for Thomas Mitchell
July 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is a group of dedicated professionals who take their work very seriously but not so serious has to make you feel like just any other person. I had been to them before I would go to them again and recommend them to anybody

Photo for Dale K
July 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I can't begin to say how thankful I am for Village Golf & Physical Therapy. I have knee surgery 3 weeks ago. I was afraid that it would keep me from playing tennis for a long time, but I am now fully prepared to get back on the tennis court. Lee is the most professional and knowledgeable physical therapist I have ever encountered, and I have been to several others in the village. He stays current on all the lasted techniques, and he uses them to benefit those of us who come to him. He and his staff are compassionate, yet they push you so that you can achieve your maximum benefit from their services. The atmosphere in their facility is awesome, and it is a joy seeing other patients that are benefiting and making great progress from their injuries. Thank you Lee, Scott, Josh, and the entire staff for all you did for me. I look forward to seeing you again when my husband starts his PT after his shoulder surgery.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My regular activity has advanced more quickly because of the fantastic physical therapy provided by great employees.

Photo for Charles F
May 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My Reverse Shoulder Replacement was quite an experience, but I could not have nicer therapist help. I am really happy with how everything worked out. Ruthie B.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this a wonderful team of experts. they understand your hope, they give you the courage to try and then they help you to succeed.

Photo for Barbara A
May 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Following my recent knee surgery, Village Golf and Physical Therapy tailored a specific physical therapy treatment plan for me that included using Blood Flow Restriction therapy (BFR). Using the BFR therapy along with other exercises, my recovery went very well and I was back to doing the things I enjoy with full use of my knee. The entire staff at VG&PT is well trained, gave me their undivided attention during my rehab and they really care about their patients making a full recovery.

Thanks VG&PT, I'll use you again and I'll recommend you to others for their PT needs.

.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a wonderful staff at this therapy center! They became more like family because of their loving care. With their knowledge, encouragement and help, I am able to be independent. I can walk without a walker and drive my car. I will certainly recommend Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After having a hip replacement it left my back out of wack and I had a lot of trouble with balance. After trying a few other medical procedures which didn't help, I was recommended to Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center by another physician. Since that time both my lower back and balance have improved. They are very efficient and fun to be around.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really benefitted from the he therapy at the Village Golf and Physical TherPy Center. I had neck surgery and had limited range of motion with lots of pain. Lee and "staff" work on me and with me to help reduce the pain and increase my range of motion. I am now ready to get back to my normal activities thanks them. Thanks for all the help and advise.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

AFTER MY KNEE REPLACEMENT SURGERY, I KNEW THE REHAB WOULD NOT BE FUN. I HAD TALKED TO SEVERAL FRIENDS WHO TALKED ABOUT HOW PAINFUL IT WAS. I HAD SEVERAL CHOISES FOR MY PHYSICAL THERAPY. AFTER CHECKING SEVERAL CLINICS, I CHOOSE VILLAGE GOLF and PHYSICAL THERAPY ON CALELLA. WHAT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. LOTS OF MUSCLE BUILDING, STRENGTHENING,FLEXING ALL GEARED TOWARD GETTING YOU BACK TO WALKING WITH NO PAIN. I WAS NEVER IN REAL THERAPY PAIN ( ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 10 ) I NEVER HAD MORE THAN A FIVE. I AM THREE MONTHS OUT OF SURGERY AND FINISHED WITH THE MEDICARE ALLOWED REHAB. I AM BACK TO NORMAL EVERYTHING AND LOOKING FORWARD TO PLAYING TENNIS IN THE GOOD WEATHER.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the place to be if you need any PT

Lee has so much experience with any type of injury and working with his brother Scott that make a wonderful team,

I felt all the staff works well together and it a you feel like they care about the person.

I have been to other PT places and this is place to be.

Photo for Barbara B
January 3rd 2016
Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center Links

Our practice is dedicated to helping our patients identify the cause of their pain and creating a custom treatment program that will allow them to return to normal activities painfree. Before Your First Visit


Read reviews for Village Golf & Physical Therapy Center submitted from your local area: