Wade Heating and Cooling Inc.

203 Hirshinger Road
Coraopolis PA 15108

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Wade Heating and Cooling Inc.
4.9 out of 5

Based on 130 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
123
4
  5 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Displaying Narrowed Results

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Looks great, thanks for the work.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything from sales thru installation handled in a very professional manner

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The guys that installed my units were extremely professional and did a great job..I would highly recommend Wade to anyone looking to install a/c units...

Thanks

Jasen N

Thank you for the great review Jason

April 11th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John, Bob and Dillon provided excellent service. Had Gas Furnace and AC replaced. John reviewed my home to determine appropriate systems. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and arrived on the work site the day of installation to ensure that all that we had discussed was in order. Bob and Dillon were the installation techs. They are extremely knowledgeable and worked diligently to get the job done. Very pleased with choosing Wade.

Photo for Roseanne G
March 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Technician Dave was professional: prompt, courteous, skilled, and helpful. As a new homeowner, I needed help getting up to speed on my hot water heating system burner. Dave kindly explained what was going on and helped me understand how to monitor the system and maintain it between annual service calls. Before he came I was worried. After he left, I felt informed and confident. Excellent service!

February 28th

Thank you for the kind words Mary.

February 28th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional and great service....

Photo for Rocco D
February 22nd

Thank you Rocco for the review and thank you for your business.

Bob Wade

February 28th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As a long-time customer, I always expect timeliness, quality, and professionalism from Wade. All three were delivered yet again. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have used Wade for years and you never disappoint. Fast, professional, personable, thorough service. Having to get a new furnace isn't enjoyable but you made this a stress-free experience. Thank you!

Photo for Mimi
January 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would definitely refer Wade Heating and Cooling to family and friends! From the first phone call, speaking with Doug, the GM i knew i chose the right company to install my furnace. Doug is very knowledgeable, super nice and very friendly. I got an appointment for an estimate in a very timely manner and when i accepted, the furnace was installed within the week. Jake and Wade did the work and they were super nice guys and really know their job and do it well. They were a pleasure to work with! The whole experience from start to finish was terrific! Again i highly recommend them to anyone having any heating or cooling issues! Thanks again! Keep up the good work!

Photo for Diane D.
January 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan and his crew did an excellent job of installing our new system.

Cleanup was excellent and Ryan did a great job of setting up and explaining the new thermostat.

Thanks for a great job

Photo for Dean J
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Technicians were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend their services to family and friends.

December 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Guys were great and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Wade.

Photo for Jonathan
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Installers did a very good job and were very nice and showed me how to operate unit!

Photo for Karl Kovach
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional workers that appeared on time, were courteous, and kept us informed throughout the installation process. Neat work areas that were cleaned up after completion of the project. Great product; we are very satisfied with all aspects of this project.

Photo for Wilbur P
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Arrived just after 7:15am and left about 4 hours later. Out with the old and in with the new. Curtious, professional and terrific customer service.

Photo for Robert G.
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan and Rex were very professional in their time with me. Ryan was helpful in explaining the thermostat and our new system!

Thank you Ryan and Rex

Photo for Scott C
November 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall had the best sales experience with Wade as well as a very satisfying installation experience. The salesperson who came out to give a quote was the most knowledgeable of any at the companies I talked to, and there were more product options available through Wade. They also had more experience in my community, with the brands of thermostat I was considering, and working in the industry (for those who helped with my project, at least). During the installation the employees were courteous, efficient, clean, helpful (answering questions and pointing out things I may need to know about my HVAC systems), and they even took care of a few minor fixes to components other than what they came to install - which was a home humidifier. I was especially impressed when one of the technicians needed to make a call to the company whose thermostat I purchased, and he stepped outside of the building to do so in order to avoid inconveniencing me as I worked from home in an adjoining room.

Photo for Matt C
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

To all at Wade Heating and Cooling Inc.

My furnace was on it last leg and I needed it serviced. After checking Angie's List and the BBB I found Wade. The Angie's List ratings as well as the BBB ratings were not inaccurate and WADE performed as advertised.

The first impression from the service tech, Austin, sold me on WADE and at that time I pursued pricing for a new furnace and AC unit. Lonnie made the sales experience free of any pressure and everything was explained clearly. Needless to say we purchased our system through WADE with out any regrets.

A great group of PROFESSIONALS from the first call to the final system check.

I would strongly advise anyone looking for service and or a new HVAC system to consider WADE.

THANKS WADE HEATING AND COOLING!!!!

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience with Wade was flawless and meticulous from start to finish. The work done on our home couldn't have been done cleaner by anyone else out there. A+++

Photo for Ryan & Elissa
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The 2 men did a very good job

Photo for Julie I
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gentleman introduced themselves on arrival. Worked continuously all day. Did not even slow up to eat the lunches we provided. Cleaned up work area well. Went over twice the particulars of the unit and the safety factors. Advised to call Wade at any time with an emergency. Answered all questions. Were appreciative of the food and deserts provided. A credit to your company.

Photo for William M
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan and team showed up early, and went right to work. They were efficient, new their jobs, and didn't complain about me bugging them all day. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. They went above and beyond what I expected from a furnace install and duct work replacement. GREAT job!!

Photo for Tim
November 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good Price. On time delivery and install. Left entire area neat as a pin.

Photo for Eric F
October 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Extremely happy with workers and job. We had John who gave us all the info and Bob and Dillion who installed. They did a great job and are a tremendous asset to Wade. All our best!!

Photo for Tina Costanzo
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob and crew did fantastic work. I highly recommend them.

Photo for Jamie M
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were very professional. They cleaned up the work area. They answered any questions we asked them. We will recommend Wade Heating to others

Photo for Gloria  O.
October 21st 2016
Wade Heating and Cooling Inc. Links

When it comes to your family, you want dependable air conditioning and heating systems that provide you with value and comfort. We are always open!


Read reviews for Wade Heating and Cooling Inc. submitted from your local area: