Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Corey Prince

Sales Professional

(262) 542-9300

I love to help people and I promise to be honest, and make your experience fun, and exciting!!

Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
50
4
  11 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  2 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Corey Prince

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince made the whole experience easy and enjoyable and helped make the whole thing work with my needs and my budget. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Photo for Adam C
March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The guys at Wilde Honda were excellent! Corey and Mike in finance were phenomenal with helping me on my purchase i would highly recommend. Thank you gor everything

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was very easy and quick 2 hours spent with my salesman Corey. He did not push me and was very willing to do what I wanted. Very straight forward guy and easy to talk to.

Photo for Richard p
February 18th

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Richard. We are pleased to hear that Corey was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 22nd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey was fantastic! Not pushy or overwhelming. Knew what we wanted and helped us get what we need. Great experience!

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Kathryn. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Corey was an excellent salesperson. The delivery process was longer than expected largely because the vehicle could not be located. Even though Corey had the vehicle prepared for our arrival, it was moved before we arrived by someone else to an unknown location so pictures could be taken of the building. This added about 25 minutes to the process, which was difficult with three children. Although there are some logistical challenges the dealer should work on, I would definitely work with Corey again.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shane. We appreciate your feedback and will take note of your comments as we continually determine ways to improve our processes. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 31st from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince was awesome! Low pressure and honest. He is a top notch sales professional! Everyone at Wilde was great! Go see them! Go see Corey! You will leave happy!

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Jason! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 31st from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great buying experience, Corey was helpful and friendly throughout! No pressure to add extras, but plenty of nice options available if you want them. I highly recommend Wilde Honda for used car purchases.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Andrew! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince was amazing! Best experience buying a car we have ever had! Low stress, low pressure, listened to us and found the car we wanted. We will be back again and will ask for Corey for sure! He even topped it off and bought us Kringle for breakfast when we came to pick it up!!

Thank you for sharing your experience, Abbie! We are so happy to hear this was your best car buying experience and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Huge shout out to Corey Prince for helping us to find the perfect car. We test drove with several different dealers, but we kept coming back to Corey because he went the extra mile. My husband does his research and asks tons of questions. Corey was patient, positive, and never put pressure on us. We got a great car and a great deal. We couldn't be happier and will definitely work with Corey again in the future!

Photo for Michaela G
December 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Michaela! We are so happy to hear that Corey made your experience so positive and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 12th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I haven't had this much fun buying ANYTHING EVER! Corey Prince absolutely killed it. His energy was amazing from the first minute we stepped in the dealership. He had two customers at once but we didn't even notice. This guy is a no pressure salesman that Genuinely LOVES his customers. Not only will I buy my next car, or all my cars from him, but I will tell everyone else that they should too!

Photo for Luka d
November 29th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Luka! We are so pleased to hear that Corey made your experience so fun. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We loved Corey!

Photo for Sheena D
November 17th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Sheena, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey and Wilde Honda together made the car buying experience a breeze! I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

Photo for Erica M
November 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Erica! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales department was friendly and did not try to pressure us into buying something that we did not want. Our salesman, Corey Prince, was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Wilde!

Photo for Jack L.
November 11th 2016

It was our pleasure, Jack, and thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Corey was very helpful in finding the car I needed and suited me well. He answered all the question I had and informed me with everything I needed to know. He's a great guy! I would recommend him to anyone out there looking to buy a used car

Photo for Mikayla
November 9th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mikayla. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince made it happen for me and will for you too! Look at the fun we had

Photo for Pierre b
November 4th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Pierre, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I haven't received customer service as good as when I went here. Corey Prince made it easy finding a car that fit my needs and was extremely helpful along the entire car buying process

Photo for Garrett B
November 2nd 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Garrett. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

November 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Experience. Corey did a great job making sure I was not pressured nor rushed into looking over my new truck.

Photo for Peter f
October 12th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Peter, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my purchase and had an easy and awesome experience with Corey. I would recommend a friend to him, and will go back to him for my next Honda purchase. The Honda can sell itself, but having a good salesman to make the process easier is what sets Corey and Wilde apart from the rest.

October 12th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Amanda! We are so happy to hear that you love your purchase and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfactory experience. I felt very welcomed by the staff! Sales person (Mr. Prince) was awesome!

Photo for Tierra b
October 3rd 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Tierra, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Cory Prince was outstanding! Not only was he a pleasure to work with, he was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied! If you're looking for an used car, go see Cory!

Photo for Pam A
September 29th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Pam. We are happy to hear that working with Cory was outstanding and we look forward to working with you again soon.

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience at this top-notch dealership. Very personable and helpful sales and financial staff. Highly recommend!

Photo for Shawn b
September 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shawn. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very personable and helpful sales and financial staff. This is a top-notch dealership--highly recommended!

September 24th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shawn. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 26th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Fair Overall Experience

I am very pleased with my purchase, the car is everything I wanted. I am dissatisfied due to the sales person's complete lack of knowledge about the vehicle. Time to read the owner's manual...

September 9th 2016

Thank you for your feedback, A. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Jim Reifenrath, General Manager 262-542-9300.

September 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman Corey Prince was fun and excited to help me out. It really made car buying fun and enjoyable. Thank you for helping me find my dream car!

Photo for Lindsee H
August 31st 2016

It was our pleasure, Lindsee. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Congratulations on buying your dream car!

September 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had the best experience at Wilde Honda. I was made to feel comfortable and treated with respect. Corey was great to work with. I love my new car and have told others about going to Wilde if they need a car.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nancy! We are happy to hear you love you new car and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 29th 2016 from  

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: