Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Dylan Holtz

Preowned Sales

Rating 4.7
5
  81 Percent
25
4
  13 Percent
4
3
  6 Percent
2
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Dylan Holtz

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Wilde was great, especially Dylan Holtz. He went the extra mile to assist me and provide as much information concerning my buying decision!

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tyler! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman, Dylan Holtz, was excellent and the car we bought is great.

Photo for Scott G
September 20th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Scott, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

September 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Dylan, the salesperson, was very good and easy to work with it.

Photo for Farida K
July 6th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Farida, and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I still need to make an appointment to come in and have a couple of door dings touched up.

Photo for Bob G
September 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure. This was a pleasant

purchasing experience with everything involved. Thanks Dylan.

Photo for Ben H
June 10th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All of the people that helped me buy this car were knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience for me.

Photo for Jamie Z
March 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment I arrived, Dylan was at the door ready to help me buy my new car! He was very welcoming, knew what he was talking about, and I loved working with him in the process of finding a car I would love! By the end of the afternoon, I was completely satisfied with the car I drove away in. He was fabulous! Great work Dylan :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved Dillon's friendly and honest approach. He was not "pushy" and was patient with our questions. Will definitely send anyone his way we know who is looking to purchase a car! Was wonderful to be able to drive the car home right way. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Photo for Shinji T
July 8th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan was really great in helping me out. We were not always the easiest to work with but he always knew when to speak up and when to let us think and decide. I appreciated his input and helping me with my first car buying experience.

Photo for Jonathan O
July 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dillon was very helpful. He was very nice and made sure I made the right choice.

Photo for Dane W
July 2nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first car buying experience and Dylan helped put me at ease. He was knowledgeable and personable, and we never felt pressured. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No pressure car buying. Enough said!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan listened and made the process smooth. He exceeded in customer service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, I was very nervous being my first car and my first big purchase but Dilan talked me through everything about the car and was patient with the financial portion. Overall great experience.

Photo for Flavia C
June 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Throughout the entire process of buying a vehicle we were helped by the very helpful Mr. Dylan Holtz. Right off the bat we weren't quite sure which car we wanted, but Dylan laid everything out for us about each vehicle which made it easier to make a choice. One of the most important things when buying a car is comfort level. Dylan always made us feel comfortable, being honest about any question we had, and not just what we wanted to hear. I would recommend Dylan to anyone looking to buy a car. Not only does he understand his cars, but he understands his customers.

Photo for Rodolfo D
April 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

The process took much longer than we would have liked to buy a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan Holz was knowledgeable, personable, and did his best to accommodate our needs. He displayed a genuine interest in the customer relationship.

April 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service! Not too pushy, informative, and gave me a good deal.

Photo for Eric A
April 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were pleased to find that Dylan, our sales rep, was helpful without being pushy. We came in having conducted plenty of research. He filled in a few gaps in our knowledge and processed our sale quickly.

April 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

We had a very good experience with you. Our salesman was Dylan and he was very nice. He even walked around the lot with us looking for the car that we needed. We were looking for a first car for our daughter that had to be something she could afford. Even though this sale would not have given him a big commission, Dylan was still very helpful and treated us as if we were buying new. He's a good asset to your company.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan did a superior job of making us feel welcome, patiently listening to our needs, and providing answers to our questions.

From start to finish, the car deal experience was superb. We will definitely recommend Wilde Honda to our friends and family. In years to come, we will plan on returning for the same excellent service.

March 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan was friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and cordial. He showed a great work ethic. We will gladly refer others to Wilde Honda and Dylan.

Photo for Richard  R.
March 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan did such an excellent job!! I hate when people get salsey because to me it comes off as that person not carring anymore and they're just trying to make some money(aren't we all). And it's no secret that the way any car sales men make their money is by selling cars(well duh). Dylan did such an excellent job not coming off as being salsey and just coming off as him wanting me to find the best car for me, and let me tell you I love my new car :) I cannot thank Dylan enough and when I need anoth car(hopefully not for a longgggg longggg time) I will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks so much Dylan!!

Photo for Ashley B
March 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesrep was very informative and did an outstanding job. Financing took an excessively long time, but dealership is very friendly.

Photo for Maria S
March 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All my questions were answered and Dylan was a friendly sales rep!

Photo for Lucas Z
March 17th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: