Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,220 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
17
4
  6 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Hartland Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Shopping for and buying a car is one of the worst processes there is. Naseer Ahmad was very helpful and he made the process much more bearable.

Photo for Candy l
October 11th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Candy! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks, Dan and Mike! You made everything so easy, and I am looking forward to many happy years in my new Pilot!

Photo for Nate & Sue
June 27th 2016

It is always our pleasure, Nate & Sue, and thank you for sharing your feedback. Congratulations on purchasing the Pilot and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

June 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey was a great no pressure salesman. Very personable and fun to work with. So glad I went to Wilde Honda!

We appreciate your feedback, Amy, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire Wilde Honda staff, particularly Reno was incredibly helpful and approachable. They made my first car purchase an excitement compared to the headache that I was preparing myself for. I couldn't be happy with the car and my experience.

January 12th 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Alexander, and congrats on your car! We are thrilled to learn that we were apart of your first car-buying experience and that it was so pleasant! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!

January 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly service. We are happy with our new Accord!

Photo for James & Mary Jo G
August 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I purchased a used Odyssey from your dealership yesterday. My salesman, Tariq,

was very knowledgeable and nice. He explained everything to me in detail about the warranties etc. He showed me how the different options worked. We were very happy with him. I would recommend your agency to my friends with confidence that they would have a good experience too.

August 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno is a great guy!

Got exactly what I wanted at a great price!

Photo for Mary B
July 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We're very pleased with our whole experience with Wilde Honda. Tom Shannon was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the whole process fun. It was wonderful dealing with a professional yet relaxed salesman who really seemed to care about finding us the right set of wheels. He helped us stick to our budget and we ended up getting a lot of car for a really fair price. My husband and I will recommend Wilde Honda to anyone we know who is in the market for a car!

Photo for Amy B
July 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service! Stayed late on a Saturday evening to assist with purchase. Very informative on all options which allowed us to make a educated decision based on our needs. Highly recommend!!

Photo for Dyanna S
April 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a fantastic experience at Wilde Honda. Max DeFranco was great to work with. He showed me what I wanted to see and gave me a dozen options for purchasing and financing. His professionalism was exceptional and yet I appreciate that we laughed a bit in the process too!

Photo for Elizabeth G
April 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino was very helpful and focused on a win-win solution. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle from Wilde Honda.

Photo for Mike Forsterling
March 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Between the Storm and two of the four printers being down in the Dealership, we were able to get the deal done and the paperwork completed. It was quite the night.

Photo for Mike R
July 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first car buying experience and Dylan helped put me at ease. He was knowledgeable and personable, and we never felt pressured. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter was a great salesperson. He gave us all of the info and gave us the space and time to make the decision.

June 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I came in very nervous because the car I was driving was condemned to the junkyard that morning and I needed a car. I was planning on buying a Honda Fit some time in the future, but wasn't quite ready that day and was certain I would have to settle for less than what I wanted just to get by.

Scott and Will did a fantastic job of calming my nerves and walking me through the process. In the end, I didn't settle on getting another in-between car just to get by, I got a great deal on the exact car I wanted (the exact color I wanted too!).

Photo for Andrew Q
March 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks everyone. Like the car.

March 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy! Would recommend Wilde Honda

Photo for Scott & Julie Holzli
March 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Wilde Honda. Definitely will continue to go there for my vehicles. Brian was the salesman I dealt with and was excellent. He made the process very smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend.

Photo for Matt j
January 22nd 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: