Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
30
4
  9 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Brookfield Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Came in to look for a used car for my daughter. Ended up getting an 06 Accord for $2,000 below KBB. Great car, great experience with Tom Meyer. Will definitely be back to do business again.

December 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ted! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 12th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought a Certified Used Honda Pilot this weekend. Our salesperson, Jon Kent, was great to work with. He helped me set up my phone to use it with the Bluetooth feature. Showed how to use some of the other features. The financing part of the process was quick and smooth. We were getting ready to leave during a snowstorm and one of the wipers wasn't working. Jon took the car back to the service area and replaced the wiper blade. Very good customer service. Thanks, Jon!

December 19th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Stephanie, and congratulations on your Certified Used Honda Pilot purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service!

December 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience so helpful and made buying car easy!

Photo for Taylor S
July 1st 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Taylor, and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I still need to make an appointment to come in and have a couple of door dings touched up.

Photo for Bob G
September 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very impressed with the service I received at Wilde Honda!

Photo for Kristin K.
September 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent experience buying a new car! My only complaint would be the length of time the process took. I was at the dealership for almost 5 hours!! I didn't like that. Reno was very helpful and great to work with.

Photo for Laura K
August 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience Tom Shannon was a awesome dealer to work with and Christina Hansen help me out too

Photo for Scott B
July 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Cornfield was absolutely wonderful to work with and gets my highest scores. This experience, as all my previous encounters with Wilde Honda, was top rate. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.

Photo for Diane S
May 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

thank you for the pleasant buying experience.

April 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had my 2014 Accord in for service this morning and was greeted by Andrea Menor. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and just a pleasant person to deal with on this cold morning. I have always had excellent service on my vehicles at Wilde and would definitely recommend Wilde service and sales to anyone.

Thank You

February 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were set to buy a Subaru but Reno gave us all the information we needed and took time to talk to us, find out our need and introduce us to the perfect car that matched what we needed.

Such a pleasant experience. Thank you Reno.

Photo for Fatemeh S
February 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dale was great and the overall experience was very positive!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was a very pleasant sales person! Not pushy and had answers to all my questions and concerns. It was an Absolute pleasure to work with him. This has been one of my best car buying experience, so thank you!!

Photo for Kulbir S
January 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I used the online pricing tool to begin my search. Michael was very knowledgeable about the Accord which helped confirm that I made the right decision. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the deal I received.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dale was excellent to work with and I am very satisfied with my first Honda lease experience at Wilde Honda. Thank you

Photo for Mojtaba R
December 6th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Everything went great! Micheal was a very helpful salesman for me as a first time buyer. All my questions were answered and everything went smoothly! I love my 2014 Honda Civic!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone from Hector, our salesman, Erica, the finance gal, Jay, in the service center, has been very friendly and accommodating. This is the best dealership that I personally have ever dealt with.

Photo for Sally J
July 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Shannon helped me out so much. He was amazing to work with and extremely helpful with what kind of vehicle i was looking for.

Photo for Mike K
July 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went into Wilde Honda with lot of apprehensions about who would be helping me with my purchase , how would it go about , will they burn a hole in my pocket & can I trust them? But all of my concerns were washed away with the knowledge , professionalism and support extended to me by Mark. He answered all my questions , helped me get my fav car and worked with his team tirelessly to ensure that I get good deal , walk out with a BIG SMILE and a SMASHING CAR !! The PIC says it ALL !!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, I was very nervous being my first car and my first big purchase but Dilan talked me through everything about the car and was patient with the financial portion. Overall great experience.

Photo for Flavia C
June 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a very pleasant experience at Wilde Honda in Waukesha. The entire staff were very friendly & helpful! Can't say enough about Matt, our sales rep. He was very knowledgable, friendly & not pushy like some dealerships out there can be! The finance dept. was also very friendly & efficient making the experience quick & easy!

June 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with their service and staff. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.

Photo for Mike s
June 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Had a overall good experience buying used from Wilde. My salesman Scott was very kind and helpful working with me as a walk-in on a snowy winter morning, and 4 months later, I sill love my new-to-me Trailblazer---the service department has been great to work with and very accommodating, just had my 1st oil change, and I love the complimentary car wash--& cookies! :) (Only complaint is that the gentleman I originally talked to in finance is no longer with Wilde, and when I tried to call back and make an appointment to purchase a warranty, I never did receive a return phone call---next time, I would make certain to be prepared to purchase the same day as my vehicle.)

Photo for Katie P
June 6th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an absolute pleasure leasing my first car from Dean. He explained everything clearly and concisely. Thank you Wilde Honda!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience at Wilde Honda was great! Our salesperson Dean Darling was excellent to work with and made getting our new car easy, fast, and hassle free. We highly recommend Dean and Wilde for your next Honda!

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: