Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,221 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.7
5
  82 Percent
23
4
  11 Percent
3
3
  4 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  4 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Menomonee Falls Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Bought 2016 Honda Civic EX on August 1st. Car is perfect buying experience from Wilde Honda not good at all. Sales person provided price which was good and we agree to price but it change as soon as we were taken to finance manager. Clearly bait and switch technique, we were buying for our son and really needed car soon hence agree to pay more than what sales person promise.

Received email from sales person next day asking feedback - provided honest and clear feedback with our dissatisfaction with process and not honoring his commitment and requested contact info for GM so we can let him know.. No response/reply to date

Also received survey asking us to provide feedback on purchase experience - Provided same feedback and ask for someone to contact us. No response/reply to date.

Let see if I get any response based on this post (Wilde team - you know how many 2016 Honda Civic EX you sold on 8/1 and contact info for them, be professional and at least follow up if you are asking for feedback or stop asking for feedback)

September 9th 2016

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, David. I am very sorry to learn about your experience and look forward to speaking with you soon and hopefully addressing your concerns. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Jim Reifenrath, General Manager. 262-542-9300

September 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience oval all. Had fun with the text drive and my sales guy Mark was straight with me and really massaged the process for me. I was expecting a painful negotiation and got the opposite. Great job Mark!

July 30th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tim. It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian Leach is a fantastic guy to work with. Honest, professional, and not pushy. Made the car buying experience easy and comfortable. Would definitely purchase from him again.

July 13th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Matt. It was a pleasure serving you and I look forward to my next opportunity to work with you.

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Everyone was extremely helpful and was supportive of my financial state that they were determined to help me get my car for the most reasonable price. I left very happy and 100% satisfied when I left the dealership! Thanks to Tariq I left with the car of my dreams!

March 24th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ericka. We are so pleased to learn that everyone was helpful and supportive and that you got the car of your dreams! Congrats! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

March 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wilde Honda is a great place to find a car!! I had a wonderful experience. Awesome sales person Dean Darling helped me find a beautiful Civic!

Congratulations on your new Honda Civic, Jaela. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you again.

October 30th 2015 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Shannon was an amazing salesman! I felt like I was in very good hands as he was very knowledgeable. Tom treated me like I was family and even said he would put his own daughter in this car. If you're looking for an honest deal go see Tom Shannon!!

October 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went in to "just look" and drove home in my new CR-V later that night! Thanks to Dustin and his patience with my indecisiveness, and the Mikes (sales manager and finance guy) for all working with me. Wilde wasn't the closest Honda dealer for me, but I think it was worth the drive.

Photo for Jodi M
August 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience finding our car with Tom Shannon at Wilde Honda! We are so happy with our purchase! Tom took the time to listen to us and gave us a great recommendation, but didn't pressure us or rush us to buy one bit. Thanks!

May 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino Alfano was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgable. I would highly recommend. Best car buying experience........

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Cornfield and all of the other people we talked to At Wilde were enjoyable to work with. We had a good experience buying our CR-V.

Photo for Tom L
May 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service with Reno! We loved that we were even allowed to test drive further by driving home!

Photo for Angela L.
April 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience getting a new Odyssey.

Photo for Chris W
March 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience buying my Honda Pilot at Wilde Honda. Geno, Matt, and Christina were all extremely helpful and pleasant to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno is an excellent sales person...great knowledge and professional. He is personable and is easy to talk to. We got along great! Chatted about the NCAA tournament brackets...he made some lucky picks!! Overall Tom and I had a great experience...we've bought several cars from Wilde over the years...we'll be back!

March 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership and salesman dale darling was great! I have bought 12 Honda civics in past 12 years and in 10 of those years I bought from Wilde . I plan to purchase a 2016 when they come out and will be at Wilde, for a good price, as always! Ken

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We highly recommend our sales associate Dean Darling! Great experience at Wilde Honda, very smooth transaction. Excellent all the way around!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Warren went above and beyond to get us into this car. He'll work his tail off for you.Buy a car from him.

July 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service. I love the car!

Photo for Jesse T
June 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great customer service- staff was patient and answered all of my questions.

Photo for Melissa W
June 21st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dean was very helpful through the whole process and got us into the exact car we wanted. We're super happy with our new accord and the whole buying experience! Thanks!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Scott for staying late and helping us grab a great new ride.

Photo for Erik & Marissa
May 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good buying experience, 2 hours flat (in and out) to complete deal. Takes us longer to grocery shop. Dean Darling (Salesman) and his associates were very polite and courteous.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience...see you next year for a 2015. It will be my 20th civic in 20 years!! Ken

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mike Cornfield is an excellent sales person. He handled the customer-relationship aspect very well - - as I was not an easy sale. He stayed calm and positive, and kept the sales process moving forward. After the sale, Mike was also was very thorough and helpful explaining the Pilot's new features. Ultimately I felt satisfied with the experience.

Tom Putz also did a good job behind the scenes. Thanks Tom.

Only negative comment: I had initially responded to the mailer featuring Tom, which said to the effect, "Come in, it's easier to deal directly with the sales manager." The aspect of dealing directly with the sales manager is what attracted me - - to avoid the BS of dealing with a sales rep who is'nt authorized to close the deal. I felt decieved when I learned I could not deal directly with Tom.

My advice: Don't send out advertising that implies a promise that you can't back up.

Otherwise, I'd have rated the experience 5 Stars.

April 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matthew Warren did great. Very friendly.

Photo for Carrie A
March 26th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: