Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,224 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  84 Percent
27
4
  13 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  3 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Oconomowoc Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to thank Dale Darling and Sam Lawson for helping me with the purchase of my lease vehicle, they explained all my options and guided me though out the whole process. Sam explained all the finance options and warranties and talked from her own experience which made me feel comfortable.

Dale was awesome and made me feel like a friend.

January 24th

Thank you for sharing your experience, John! We are happy to hear Dale and Sam were so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 31st from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince was amazing! Best experience buying a car we have ever had! Low stress, low pressure, listened to us and found the car we wanted. We will be back again and will ask for Corey for sure! He even topped it off and bought us Kringle for breakfast when we came to pick it up!!

Photo for Abbie J
January 4th

Thank you for sharing your experience, Abbie! We are so happy to hear this was your best car buying experience and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was very busy at the dealership and we were pressed for time but the team got us on our way with our car in less than 3 ours from our arrival. That includes a lengthy test drive to make sure we were happy with the car.

October 30th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Steve. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

November 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman, Brad Stangler, was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, thorough and a real pleasure to work with. We also were very impressed with the Sales Manager, Dan Anderson. He did everything possible to make sure we got the car we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. Brad and Dan made this one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.

October 3rd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Gary and Kathy! We are so happy to hear this was one of your best car buying experiences. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mark Heinzelmann helped me find the car I was looking for and helped make the price work for me as well. I would highly recommend working with Mark.

July 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rebecca! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience leasing another car from Wilde Honda in Waukesha. It was my first time without my parents and I feel confident and comfortable with how much Mike explained to me and made sure I know everything that was happening. It's always a pleasure working with Wilde Honda and I'm happy to have another lease with them! 1 year left of grad school and I'll be off into the working world in style!

Thank you so much for your feedback, Christine! Congrats on your new ?Honda? lease. It was wonderful working with you again and we look forward to continuing to work with you!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

With exception of the negotiation of the trade in, everything went very smoothly.

Photo for Derek m
April 8th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Derek. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to serve you again soon!

April 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you to all at Wilde waukesha who made my new - to - me- Honda possibe.. I love it! A special thank you to Matt Warren

November 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman was very very attentive, polite and courteous. We met the sales manager and he also was the same. I certainly will be buying all my cars from Wilde Honda from now on.

Photo for John
September 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Most dealerships would do anything possible to help get the customer a car, not Wilde Honda. They told me there was nothing they could do to help me, as I don't have bad credit just didn't have money down. Would never recommend them to anyone. Go to Ewald in Oconomowoc they are the best!!! Very dissatisfied

August 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno and Anthony worked diligently to ensure my satisfaction with regard to the purchase process.

Photo for Anthony S
June 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Photo for Gwen S
May 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great time with Reno. He sold the first HRV and I hope he gets a plaque for it !

Photo for Amber B
May 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was a great experience especially for buying my first car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience. Dean Darling has exceed all my car needs and very Helpful and knowledgeable in the car aspects. I would go back and get another car in the future with Wild Honda again. And I would recommend Wild Honda to a friend and family.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The buying process was smooth and easy, and the sales person Dean Darling was helpful, accommodating, and available. I'm very satisfied with my experience, and most importantly, with my brand new car!

Photo for Conner S.
February 10th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike at Wilde Honda made our car buying experience quick, easy, and enjoyable! We are very excited for our new car and would definitely recommend Mike and Wilde Honda to others

Photo for Joe and Kristi Albert
December 29th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mark picked out a perfect fit for me right away with price and what I was looking for. And in 3 hours became a new car owner.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sam and the team at wilde was very helpful considerate and very informative. I have purchased a vehicle before and I felt completely pressured and regretted it afterwards but at wilde I was pleased with everything and felt that the decision was all mine and I didn't feel pressured at all. Thanks to u all I'll recommend anyone to go to u guys.

Photo for Derek D
June 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I had a very nice experience at wilde honda. They were very helpful and non pushy. I had a unique issue as to why I needed a new vehicle and they were able to help me and get me into the exact vehicle I wanted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When a dealership, as a whole, patiently answers every little question, you know you've come to the right place. When they help you understand all the ins and outs of a new car purchase, you know you've come to the right place.

Dale made this entire experience such fun!! This young man was a complete joy to work with. Bosses, give him a big raise!

Gary's explanation of the financing was very easy to follow. He was personable and very friendly.

We left the dealership with sincere smiles.

Thank you to everyone involved.

Photo for Jim & Kathy W
May 7th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good experience..saleperson (Deno) was great.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, fair service and a great car

Photo for Jim and Beth R
April 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

No Hassel, easy buying experience! Thanks Wilde Honda!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We went to Wilde Honda recently to purchase our 2014 Civic and had a very pleasant experience. Their staff, in particular Andy Marquette could not have been more friendly and helpful. Andy was very knowledgeable about the product and very easy to work with. We left very satisfied with the experience and our new vehicle.

Photo for Mike and Lori M.
April 8th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: