Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,222 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.5
5
  74 Percent
26
4
  14 Percent
5
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  9 Percent
3
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Pewaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jay Z was excellent.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

There's a reason we keep coming back to Wilde Honda. We've purchased several cars from Wilde over the years and the experience is always great.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Randy! It has truly been wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 22nd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman corey was very nice and helpful. He helped us pick the perfect car and helped us get a very good deal

August 20th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Antonio, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service!

August 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience as always! They showed me every new detail and feature of the car I got, and I'm so excited to drive it! Thanks again!

It was our pleasure, Spillius, and thank you for sharing your feedback. It is so wonderful to hear that your experience was amazing and we look forward to being of service again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Dan was a great help during our time with him. Extremely knowledgeable about the Honda products and services. The team we worked with did an amazing job in ensuring our happiness and satisfaction. I will definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Dan to friends and family looking for a car in the future.

June 30th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ashlee. We are pleased to hear that our staff impressed you with their dedication to your satisfaction and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dan was awesome, best car dealer!!

Photo for Laura L
June 22nd 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Laura, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So surprised to say that buying my new car was painless and stress free. Even more surprising is that, thanks to Dale, it was actually FUN!!

Photo for Patty C
March 21st 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Patty! We are so pleased to learn that Dale made your car buying experience fun! It was such a pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again.

March 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

I was here a few months back trying to lease a new accord. Never had any issues with them prior, but for some reason they put it to me this last time.

I currently lease a 2013 Civic EX (a little tough with a 10month old), and was trying to get into a new accord sport . Was originally told that they would give me $1500 in Honda Loyalty Bucks (used to offset what I currently still owe on the current lease), only to find out that I waited too long and lost that opportunity. To me this is a VERY poor sales tactic IMO. I have 10 months left on my current lease and I will probably wait it out now, and purchase from a different dealership in the future.

I had purchased/leased from them in the past - as had the wife, and am sorry to inform that we won't be back, or will I have anymore recommendations for them. Sucks because they are close, but oh well!

March 15th 2016

We are sorry to learn that you are disappointed with your recent experience at our dealership. Please reach out to us at (262) 542-9300 so that we can discuss this issue.

March 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

I bought a 2011 Ford Escape 2 years ago (2014). I paid a lot of money for this vehicle. Since then (less than 2 years) I've had to replace the starter, and a new battery and it still doesn't run right. It's in the shop again because it stopped working again. Don't go here for a used car unless you want an expensive lemon.

February 12th 2016

We are sorry to hear that you've had car troubles since purchasing your Escape two years ago. We'd like to re-assure you that we do perform a thorough inspection on all cars before we put them up for sale. If you are interested in selling the vehicle back, please reach out to our dealership at (262) 542-9300.

February 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was awesome with Reno and Wilde Honda. They helped me and my wife get out of a bad situation we were put in from another dealership and into two brand new cars that we both love. Thanks for everything Reno

Photo for Cole G
December 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jon Kent worked with me to find a great vehicle at a great price! I was very pleased with my experience working with him and would highly recommend him. Overall great experience!

November 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, polite people that offer great service.

I will pin their page close to my hand.

Photo for Patricia S
September 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno made the process easy. Will was a great help as well.

Photo for Tom S
July 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Honda was great! They never stopped helping until I was completely satisfied with all the details of my new Civic. I would recommend Wilde Honda if you are looking for an awesome car and a really great group of people to work with! Have fun ringing the new car gong and I will see you out on the road!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the purchasing process was very efficient, much appreciated with kids in tow

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike cornfield made the process very easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back for future car purchases.

Photo for Nate M
April 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Shannon made sure I had several options that fit what I was looking for and made sure I went home with the perfect one for me at the best price. From start to finish it was a great experience!

Photo for Carrie G
April 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dean and the entire crew were very easy to work with and made the process a piece of cake! I highly recommend working with Dean if you need a new car! He's very knowledgeable, and really worked to get me everything and MORE on my dream car! Thanks again!

Photo for Julie P
March 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My daughter loves her new Honda Civic we just bought from Wilde Honda! Tom Shannon did an excellent job helping my daughter find the best possible Honda Certified car for her. From the moment we stepped on the lot, Tom personally attended to our needs and demonstrated a great deal of concern for matching us up with the right vehicle and deal for us. We highly recommend Tom and Wilde Honda.

Photo for Ann K
March 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Good and we were satisfied with service

Photo for Samant a
January 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I came to the dealership with lots of known and unknown challenges. The sales person Dale and the rest of the team helped me overcome them. I now have a beautiful new car.

Photo for Jeff T
January 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

We purchase a touring edition hybrid rating 50 mpg.! We are in the low 30's.

If you are looking for 50 mpg go get a Prius, it delivers what it says.

Service has had the car 4 times and they say it is fine. This is false advertising. Service manage tom putts told me the other day he would call me back in about an hour, after checking with service. Then my husband left a note with one of the other guys for tom putts to call h when he got back in and he never returned that call either. Our salesman told us that we would have got this kind mileage out of a regular honda and we spent $5000 for the hybrid. Ripoff

December 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Mike Cornfield is a personable salesman without the slick, high pressure sales found at other area dealerships. This was our second Honda purchase through Mike and will not be the last. Lots of great laughs made the day more enjoyable.

October 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service was great! Matt Was a very informative salesman. He gave me many options on payment plans and went into extensive detail about car. I was very satisfied with my experience at Wilde Honda and love my new vehicle.

Photo for Lindsay W
June 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Could not say enough good things about Matt. Wonderful experience. He went out of his way to accomidate us, and make sure most of all that we were in the right car for our family. Only downfall was how long it took to finally sit down with finance. 10 stars to Matt and 1 star to the amount of time it took to sit down with Finance.

Photo for Justin & Peggy
June 3rd 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: