Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.7
5
  84 Percent
107
4
  11 Percent
14
3
  2 Percent
2
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  4 Percent
5
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Pewaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino was understanding when it came down to payments. We leased a 2017 Honda Civic EX and he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. Jimmy in finance was great and personable and overall I enjoyed working with the dealership.

March 1st

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nina, and congratulations on your 2017 Honda Civic EX purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

There's a reason we keep coming back to Wilde Honda. We've purchased several cars from Wilde over the years and the experience is always great.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Randy! It has truly been wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 22nd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey was fantastic! Not pushy or overwhelming. Knew what we wanted and helped us get what we need. Great experience!

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Kathryn. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great deal and very happy with our vehicle. Naseer was very nice guy and fun to work with.

Thanks everyone from Wilde Honda.

It was wonderful working with you, Aaron, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with this purchase. Naseer made the whole process easy. He was very friendly and honest. I love my Elantra. Will come back.

Thanks Naseer and Wilde Honda.

December 27th 2016

It was our pleasure, John, and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear you love your Elantra and that Naseer made the process so easy. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 12th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As a costumer I must say that what every costumer needs is the right place and the right product with great service and I experienced that at Wilde Honda one of the great salesman (Naseer) made it true and impressed me with his great service and hard work.Thanks to wilde Honda and Naseer.

Happy Holidays.

December 25th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Gill! We are pleased to hear that Naseer impressed you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 11th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Naseer was my sales man me helped me buying Honda Civic . He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely come back.

December 12th 2016

We appreciate you sharing your experience, Shafi, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service! Congratulations on your Honda Civic purchase.

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great experience buying a car from wilde honda our salesman Naseer really did exactly what we were expecting from him. We bought Nissan Altima and I love it.

December 10th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, John, and congratulations on your Nissan Altima purchase! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Naseer really made the whole process short and sweet tbh we were not sure what we are really looking for and if we want to buy it the same day, Naseer didnt just put us on ease explaining everything but also explained what we really need to go for. We end up buying a brand new Odyssey after his recomendation. He treated us just like a family and also entertained us we felt comfortable the whole time.

I will be looking for Naseer everytime I need a car. Thanks Wilde Honda and Naseer

December 4th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Zaman, and congratulations on your Honda Odyssey purchase! We are so happy to hear that Naseer made the process so positive and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Shopping for and buying a car is one of the worst processes there is. Naseer Ahmad was very helpful and he made the process much more bearable.

Photo for Candy l
October 11th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Candy! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great exoerience start to finish. Very well informed. Jon did a great deal of getting information to me and pulling a number of vehicles I wanted to look at.

Photo for Mike F
October 9th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mike! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good good good good good

Photo for Jose s
September 15th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Jose, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with Nasser and our experience at Wilde

Photo for Dewayne
September 10th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Dewayne, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

They got the car ready for me in a pinch and it was cleaned up very nicely.

August 29th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Nick, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We enjoyed working with Mark Heinzelman.He worked hard to make our buying decision an easy one. The most positive car buying experience I have had!

August 24th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Bob. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman corey was very nice and helpful. He helped us pick the perfect car and helped us get a very good deal

August 20th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Antonio, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service!

August 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First visit to Wilde Honda was not pleasant making me vow not to return to purchase a new car. I did return due to urging from a friend because Wilde had the best price.

My second visit, my sales person was Chris Krause. He made me feel appreciated for my business. He was professional, knowledgable and friendly. I bought my car because of him.

William Pliss and Rod Nascimento were helpful, also.

August 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Marilyn. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience as always! They showed me every new detail and feature of the car I got, and I'm so excited to drive it! Thanks again!

It was our pleasure, Spillius, and thank you for sharing your feedback. It is so wonderful to hear that your experience was amazing and we look forward to being of service again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

We were skeptical at first but our Memorial Day car purchase with Corey was pleasant and his patriotic outfit was priceless. He really delivers top notch service and wants his customers to be happy. We will be returning for more car purchases in the future.

July 11th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Jim and Cheryl! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return.

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I asked to see 2 cars on the lot, Corey showed them to me and a few others online. I was able to walk out with the CRV I felt was best for me. Samantha in finance was great too :) Keep up the good work

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Karen. We are happy to hear that Corey helped you find the CRV that was best for you and we look forward to working with you again soon!

July 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Dan was a great help during our time with him. Extremely knowledgeable about the Honda products and services. The team we worked with did an amazing job in ensuring our happiness and satisfaction. I will definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Dan to friends and family looking for a car in the future.

June 30th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ashlee. We are pleased to hear that our staff impressed you with their dedication to your satisfaction and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks, Dan and Mike! You made everything so easy, and I am looking forward to many happy years in my new Pilot!

Photo for Nate & Sue
June 27th 2016

It is always our pleasure, Nate & Sue, and thank you for sharing your feedback. Congratulations on purchasing the Pilot and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

June 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dan was awesome, best car dealer!!

Photo for Laura L
June 22nd 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Laura, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was an excellent experience with Honda during our purchase. This is my 3rd Honda ownership and I keep coming back.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Patsy! It is wonderful to hear your experience was excellent and we look forward to your next return. Congrats on purchasing your newest Honda.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey was a great no pressure salesman. Very personable and fun to work with. So glad I went to Wilde Honda!

We appreciate your feedback, Amy, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 16th 2016 from  

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: