Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,224 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  77 Percent
17
4
  23 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Sussex Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince was awesome! Low pressure and honest. He is a top notch sales professional! Everyone at Wilde was great! Go see them! Go see Corey! You will leave happy!

Photo for Jason k
January 27th

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Jason! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 31st from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great sales and service, Jay was awesome in working with me and my situation, Matt in Finance was spectacular as well. Had many negative interactions with other dealers and salesperson. But once I looked at Wilde Honda, I knew I found what I was looking for on all levels and I was not disappointed one bit...

Photo for Robert M
July 18th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Robert. It is wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with your experience and purchase. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Corey Prince was the salesman to deal with. Right to the point and an overall pleasure to talk with. Thank you Corey.

Photo for Joe N
April 9th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Joe, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

April 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great hassle-free & painless experience with Zach. He is very personable and an excellent sales rep. He went above and beyond by delivering the new car to my home. That was very much appreciated!

We are so pleased to hear that Zach went above and beyond to make your car buying experience pleasurable. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership, Mary S, and congrats on your new car!

November 6th 2015 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno, Mike and Matt made my 4.5 hour experience with trading in and leasing a new CRV quite enjoyable. I never experienced a lull in the process and all were extremely helpful. Thank you!

July 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent deal and quality service, I am very satisfied with the experience

March 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The online pricing made the buying process very easy.

Photo for Timothy S
March 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Our initial experience, when first contacting Wilde Honda was a little deceiving. Logging into Wilde Honda's website you are given the impression that a person from the dealership will assist you, only to learn it is an off-site call center and the person we dealt with had "broken" English. However, at the dealership, Mike, our salesperson, offered a better experience. He was pleasant and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. I look forward to driving my new Honda for many years.

January 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Friendly service & a great value at Wilde Honda.

Photo for Jordanne W
July 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was very helpful with finding the right car for me.

Photo for Angela S
July 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a very positive experience at Wilde Honda!

June 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ashly Cornfield did a outstanding job in presenting the car i chose to look at, in test drive and talking price. Manager was very friendly

and all personal i dealt with. I would always come to this dealership

first,and highly recommend to anyone as a first class

dealership Thanks for everything. Jerry!

June 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car purchase experience we have ever had.

Mike is a great guy... Went above and beyond by coming in on his day off to accommodate our schedule.

We had the pleasure of meeting his young son Carter!!

We will definately be back!!!

Thanks to Mike!!

Photo for Debra B
June 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job by the sales staff and a great price too

Photo for Fred H
May 2nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was an excellent salesman. Best salesman I have worked with. He did no pressure to buy and explained all the options on the CRV to me. I will come highly recommended from us.

April 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott was fast and friendly.

April 17th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott was very helpful!! Thanks...

Photo for Doug S.
April 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino Alfano and Jim O'Brien are the best, this is my seventh Honda, and sixth from Wilde. THANKS, GUYS!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brain S was awesome to work along with Justin Jensen in finance. Wilde Honda is the only place you should buy a new or used car. This is my 7th car from them and many more in the furture. I love my new Touring Odyssey and my family will enjoy it for many years! Thanks again Wilde Honda!

Photo for Aaron H
March 6th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Bought my first car from Wilde Honda. Steve was very helpful and encouraging. Would certainly come back to Wilde in the future!

Photo for Jake N
March 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Rob and Jim were very helpful and went out their way to provide a better then normal experience. My intention was to return the Accord and leave, however they presentd me a deal that was close to where I wanted to be. I would definately recommend your dealership to others.

February 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott was down-to-earth, respectful, and informative. He certainly understands the fact that people but from people and not necessarily the company itself. I received a great deal, but the experience itself of buying a high valued car is also important.

February 2nd 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: