Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
19
4
  10 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Watertown Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our 2016 Honda CRV was in for service today, for oil change and tire rotate. Alan Schultz was my service writer. He was very friendly and helpful, got me in and out in no time. THANKS FOR THE GOOD JOB ALAN SCHULTZ.

March 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I worked with Jay Zoromski over a 2 day period. He was straight forward and patient with me during my search. I didn't feel pressured like I have with some salespeople. He worked with me and was very reasonable during negotiation. I feel I got a good deal on a quality car. Loving my CR-Z!

January 30th

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jamie! We are so thrilled to hear that you are loving your new CR-Z and that Jay was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 31st from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing! Will recommend to everyone!

January 7th

Thank for sharing your experience, Amber! We look forward to working with you again soon.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

We appreciate your feedback, Amber, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have bought cars before but seriously the best experience shopping at Wilde Honda. Corey Prince was an AMAZING salesman. He was fun yet very professional. Helped us every step of the way and worked with us to meet all our needs. The guy who did our financing was also so wonderful!! I have been recommending This place to everyone.

September 21st 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us, Crystal! It has been so wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

September 26th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Tariq was extremely helpful in my search for a vehicle, and even though my original vehicle had been sold, he was able to locate a similar vehicle, same year, but less miles, enabling me to take delivery on my second visit to the dealership.

May 10th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Denise. We are pleased to learn that Tariq helped your find a great vehicle! It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon.

May 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Man, I can't say enough about Corey. He made everything easier and was straight to the point. Thanks man.

Photo for Jordan h
April 6th 2016

It was our pleasure, Jordan, and thanks for sharing your feedback. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

April 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

If you need a used Honda see our favorite salesman Waqas Tariq! This is our 4th Honda (13' Fit) from this dealership and he is the best salesman we have had! He was extremely patient and respectful with my 70 year old mother. He went above and beyond by driving us to the bank and offering to help us clean out the old car. He never made us feel hurried and answered every question my mother had about the new car technology. I encourage everyone to see Waqas Tariq for a great deal and car buying experience! Thanks Tariq!

November 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Reno was great!

August 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My Names is Shawn Yenor and i am a Asst. Service Manager at another dealership. I had to bring my vehicle in for a recall on my 99 Prelude. I would like to say that Ande was my service advisor when i pulled into the service lane. I was extremely impressed with the attention to detail and awesome personality she has. Even though i was not there to spend any money she went out of her way to take car of me as a customer and i would recommend any of my friend and family to contact Ande for any of there serivce needs for a Honda/Acura. thank you again for taking such good care of me.

July 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I needed a new car as mine was no longer running and, I decided to look at another Civic. I received a god internet quote from Wilde and, decided to test drive a car.

I met with Dean who answered all my questios regarding purchaing a new car. He was both patient, helpful and, funny. In the end my husand and, I purchased a new Civic. Dean provided great customer service.

I am happy with my purchase. I drive a lot and, I feel this car is comfortable, easy to drive.

Photo for Cheryl P
August 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Salesman, Michael Cornfield, was great!

The F&I manager, Justin Jensen, was TERRIBLE.

However, the Director of Finance, "Mo" made up for Justin's ineptitude.

Photo for Dane K
July 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was a wonderful salesman! He was very personable and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and was able to answer our questions. We have always bought new cars, never used. This was the first used car we have purchased and Matt did a wonderful job assuring us that we made the right decision. We would not hesitate to come back to see Matt when we look for a vehicle again!

May 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly!

May 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the service here! Best prices around!

Photo for Samantha k
March 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Chad Dornback and manager Jim were very helpful with my newly signed lease for the Honda LX Coupe. Both of them were extremelely professional and kind and attentive to my situation and I'd love to come back again for my next lease in 3 years.

Thank you very much for the outstanding customer service, Honda!

March 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike in Sales was informative, courteous, and trustworthy. Andie in Service was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, it was a very smooth and satisfying transaction.

February 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike in Sales was friendly, courteous, and trustworthy. Andie in Service was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, smooth and satisfying transaction.

February 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Although not the only dealer we've visited, we continue to find ourselves giving our business to Wilde. They earn it.

February 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with buying a car. Chad Dornbach was Awesome. Very friendly and very helpful through the whole process and will definitely go to him for future purchases. Alex Calarco in financing was also a Blast to work with. A++++++ 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Again.

Photo for Kim & Garrett H
February 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom did everything possible to help me get a great deal on a fantastic car.

February 5th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: