Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,224 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
10
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Mequon Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I don't buy cars too often, so I was surprised to see how busy Wilde Honda was, especially for a Monday. Nice and friendly atmosphere, very knowledgable and cordial staff. My salesperson, Jon Kent, did everything to make my experience at Wilde Honda as smooth and pleasant as possible. Great experience overall and great price for my new Accord, well used, but new for me anyway.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Wilde was great, especially Dylan Holtz. He went the extra mile to assist me and provide as much information concerning my buying decision!

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tyler! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had the best experience at Wilde Honda. I was made to feel comfortable and treated with respect. Corey was great to work with. I love my new car and have told others about going to Wilde if they need a car.

Photo for Nancy c
August 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nancy! We are happy to hear you love you new car and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall good experience. We were there 4.5 hours but did have a trade in.

May 6th 2016

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Dan, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again soon!

May 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I just had my car in for recall service and added an oil change. From the time I pulled in, service adviser Jennifer was incredibly friendly and efficient. The waiting area is beautiful and inviting, and my car was finished before expected. Great experience, and I won't hesitate to bring my car back for any necessary work! Thanks Wilde!

July 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wilde Honda and Michael made my first car buying experience a breeze and pressure-free! The staff was incredibly welcoming, transparent, and personable. I'm so glad that my first car purchase was with Wilde Honda! Thank you to Michael and the entire Wilde Staff! Here's to a New Year and many happy miles in my new CR-V!

Photo for Hunter B
December 31st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Curt and Matt helped me find a great car and deal!

Photo for Jenny H
July 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A very cooperative sales team. It was a smooth processing to get the vehicle transfer done. This is my second used car purchase from Wilde Honda in Waukesha.

Thanks for helping me find a good car.

Photo for Suresh
June 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesrep was very informative and did an outstanding job. Financing took an excessively long time, but dealership is very friendly.

Photo for Maria S
March 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott,

Thank you for your outstanding effort in helping us find the right vehicle for my wife. We also appreciated your working late to get us through Saturday night. It was a pleasure working with Wilde Honda and experiencing the organization and professional representation from yourself and those around you. The detailing was excellent and we love "our new" used 2011 Honda CRV-EX-L !!! Great job Wilde Honda!! Well done my friend.

Photo for Brad & Lisa B.
March 4th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: