Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,222 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.7
5
  84 Percent
16
4
  11 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  5 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Mukwonago Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife bought a car here from Paige, last month and it was a very smooth and enjoyable experience. We both enjoyed the friendliness and the pleasure of being around caring staff. I was so impressed I went back and bought a vehicle myself and had the same experience twice. Thanks to Paige, Sam, and Kurt. Glad to have done business with you and to meet you all. Big thanks

November 28th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Steve B and Sue B! We are so happy to hear that Paige, Kurt, and Sam impressed you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very satisfied with my experience at Wilde Honda, especially with my salesman Chris Krause. He was patient and lead me to the right vehicle. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Chris and I'm extremely happy with both cars.

Good job Chris!

November 8th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mark! We are happy to hear you are happy with your two cars and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Came in to see about getting my 20 year old Honda fixed and drove out with a 10 year newer car that was in great shape at a super price. Thanks to Corey and Ali I was able to get this deal within my budget.

May 24th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Mike! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Fair Overall Experience

I'm a quality control manager for a local service company in New Berlin,WI, and when I don't get 100% satisfaction I'm going to let you know. On March 15,2016 I brought my 2009 Ridge Line in for routine maintenance and a few issues I was having. I arrived at the dealership just before 7am so I had to wait about 5-10 min before the people inside turned on the lights and let us in. The service adviser greeted me and I proceeded to read the list of requests I had, which he seemed to totally understand everything I had to tell him. Which I thought was great, I had also mentioned that I had a price for replacing all 4 tires from a competitor and if you could match it I would get them put on, he told me he would check it out and get back to me, well I received a call from another guy and he told me they only had 3 in stock and tires were obsolete, well I new the replacement tire was either the Premier or the Defender LTX , well I asked if they could match $895.44 which was the out the door price from your competitor , I ended up paying $1029.95 and I wasn't told which tire I was getting.( Not happy ) Last weekend while backing up my driveway I notice a loud noise I've never heard before coming from the front of the vehicle, today I thought I would open the hood and see if I could see anything that might be loose and to my surprise I found a large tool called a Snapon trim pad 20" tool, I have a pic of what it looks like and where it was in the engine compartment it's rubber handle was rubbing on the a/c compressor pulley/clutch. well I started looking around the engine compartment for other tools, I didn't find any but did find some troubling things like I wanted the hood support rod plastic retainer replaced, it was broken so the rod is not secured with the hood down IT WAS NOT REPLACED I don't know what I paid for?(J#6 on bill) also found the positive battery cable not in its retainer or support , (the battery was replaced by you guys a while ago), I had also brought up that I was smelling anti freeze when I would back into my garage after turning off the vehicle your guys couldn't find any thing and said it wasn't low on anti freeze well I looked at the anti freeze over flow receiver tank with the vehicle cold, it's empty. I spent just over $2000 for these repairs and tires. I feel like I don't have a lot of confidence in your mechanics any more and being in the service business I know there are good mechanics and bad, the reason I bring my car to your dealership is because we own two Honda vehicles one which we bought from you. I don't want to have issues like this and I want a mechanic that's familiar with working on HONDA'S !! That old rule you pay for what you get isn't true here you just pay!!

April 2nd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and giving our dealership the chance to improve. We are so sorry to learn that your recent experience with our dealership did not live up to your or our expectations, Ken. We would really like to discuss your experience more in depth so that we can correct the issue and hopefully regain your trust through further better interactions. Please reach out to our General Manager, Jim Reifenrath at 262-542-9300 ext 2740

April 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Al Schultz .... Thumbs up and thank you for all the help with my cars - my old one and now my new one..but hopefully not for awhile...

October 9th 2015

Thanks for your loyalty, Judy. Hopefully we will be able to serve you in the near future.

October 22nd 2015 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I purchased a vehicle from Usman T. last night. I hate the process of purchasing overall but "Sonny" was very helpful and accommodating. The process ran late to about 10:30 pm and Sonny was there to hand the key to my new car.

October 7th 2015

Congrats on your new vehicle, Xing! Glad to hear Sonny was so helpful. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.

October 23rd 2015 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino was great. He knew I was in a hurry and made things move along quickly.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my third Honda and I Love it! I wouldn't buy any other brand. Michael and the rest of the staff I worked with were very helpful, I highly recommend this dealership.

May 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino is knowledgeable and efficient! Enjoyed leasing a van from him, will return in the future only to Gino.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were recommended to Tom and will recommend him to anyone. Pleasure to work with. Very helpful! Thanks Tom we love our Honda Pilot!

Photo for Tara
March 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott Sawejka is the best!!!

Photo for Angie W
March 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd purchase from Wilde Honda in past year. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable sales staff. Everyone makes the purchase experience a breeze. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. No need to waste your time looking around because you'll always get the best deal right here.

Photo for Jason P
February 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Dosemagen was an amazing car salesman!! Didn't rush me at all and supplied me with in depth detail on every question I could come up with. I felt at home and won't go to another dealership for future purchases. Highly recommend Wilde Honda!!

Photo for Derrek S
July 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was really great.

Photo for Christine R
May 30th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I enjoyed another great out come from Wilde Honda! I love my new civic and will definitely return when it is time for another new vehicle! I have had the pleasure of being assisted by Dale Darling twice now and not only is he great at his job, he is so much fun to work with and be around. Thank you to everyone at Wilde Honda for getting me back on the road in a great new car!

Photo for Holly P
April 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fifth Honda purchased from Wilde. Easiest purchase yet. Thanks Matt.

Photo for Linda A
March 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Walked in first thing in the morning and was out by lunch. Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Wilde Honda has a laid back approach where I didn't feel any pressure. Chad D. (salesman) is exceptional! He took me out on test drives, walked through all the features of the car, listened to my concerns and helped me understand the leasing process. I will be visiting Wilde Honda the next time I need a new vehicle.

Photo for Jason M
March 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My first car buying experience could not have went better! Gino was very knowledgeable and helped us out every step!

Photo for Kayla
February 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Extra effort to close the deal was appreciated

February 21st 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: