Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,222 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.6
5
  82 Percent
14
4
  12 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  6 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Muskego Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The gentalmen who handled the bank and the signing was pushy and badgering. He talked me into a gap coverage which I don't need and wouldn't take no for an answer. Felt like I was pressured into buying it. After getting a higher interest rate then I was told over the phone by salesmen it was lowered only after I agreed to buy the maintenance coverage. Felt like a scam and we will not be returning to this dealership. I'm sure we won't be seeing this review on there web page:(

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Eric. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that I may hopefully make any necessary improvements. I look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Jim Reifenrath, General Manager, (262) 542-9300.

February 23rd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very pleased with my experience at this dealership thanks to Chris Krause. I went in twice and after the first time he told me he'd keep an eye out for anything that was- 1. In my price range, and 2. met all my needs. He went above and beyond with this and I ended up going home with a wonderful car on my second visit. I am beyond happy with the customer service that was provided to me and with my beautiful car.

August 31st 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ona! We are pleased to hear that Chris helped you find a great car that you are happy with. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

September 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesperson, Colten Weber, did an outstanding job. He helped us to find the CR-V that met our needs. Colten also helped us to get a fair price. The selection at Wilde far exceeded any of the our dealers we went to

August 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Gary, and congratulations on choosing the CR-V! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales person, Max, made the entire experience stress free and enjoyable! Made it a no pressure situation and was very honest when answering questions. I would recommend Honda and Max to anyone searching for a new car.

Photo for Shannon P
August 9th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shannon. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

I purchased a new care last week and the woman in finance, Natalia, was the rudest person I've ever met. She asked if I wanted any of the warranties more than 10 times! I understand if you ask 2 maybe 3 times, but after that it gets extremely annoying. I had been at the dealer for 3 hours already, and she was only making it even longer because she wouldn't accept no as an answer. Yes, you are trying to make sales, but don't piss off your customers. After I continued to say no she walked away from her desk and sent a different person over to finish up the paper work. Rude! Do not be rude to someone because they did not purchase a warranty. I am appalled at how she treated me, and she should NOT be working in customer service.

June 21st 2016

Thank your for sharing your feedback, Emily. I am sorry to learn about your experience and can assure you that we have used your feedback as an opportunity to discuss customer service with all of our staff members. If you would like to discuss your experience in further detail, please call me at (262) 542-9300. Jim Reifenrath, General Manager.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey was great, very helpful!

Photo for Sydney m
May 10th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Sydney and we look forward to working with you again soon!

May 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had an amazing experience at Wilde Honda! My salesman Max was a gentleman and such a pleasure to work with! He took care of all my needs and walked me through all the steps as this was my first time at a dealership!! Very impressed!

Photo for Shannon P
December 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman, Gino, made buying a car easy and painless! Very pleased with our purchase and our buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying a new Pilot at Wilde. Salesperson, Dean was friendly and personable. Great value compared to other Honda dealership I visited. Was a Toyota 4Runner owner for 11 years, but found great value at Honda.

Photo for Brian R
April 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom was sooo helpful and worked hard to get us a great deal! Thanks Tom!!!

Photo for Kathy and Ray
May 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gino and Wilde Honda continue to be customer first orientated. Gino does an excellent job of thoroughly explaining everything to the customer. In addition Gino and Wilde Honda support their customers post acquisition. As a result this is my 3rd Honda purchased from Gino and Wilde Honda since 2010.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really hate having to look at dealerships and typical salesman for a car. But Mike Cornfield treated me different, he didn't perform the normal profiling and force me into a car I really didn't want. I was looking for a used car and he asked simple questions to narrow the field and offered great suggestions. I really felt at ease and comfortable, which is rare for a dealership/salesman! If you want a great experience for buying a new or used car see Mike Cornfield or his wife Ashley, they will treat you different and make you feel at ease through the whole car buying experience. This is our second car from Wilde and the Ashley/Mike duo, it won't be our last. For the record, this is not a paid review and I am a real person, not a bot.

May 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan Holz was knowledgeable, personable, and did his best to accommodate our needs. He displayed a genuine interest in the customer relationship.

April 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great sales people that care! Buying a car should always be this pleasant. Buying a car is as fun as going to the dentist but everyone at Wilde Honda is fantastic and really made the experience worth while! This is the place to go for your next car! 5 stars all the way!

April 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I APPRECIATE THAT I COULD GET OUT OF MY OLD LEASE 5 MONTHS EARLY WITH NO ROLLOVER IN COSTS TO ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO A FRIEND OR RELATIVE. OUR SALESMAN, DALE, WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE.

Photo for Tom & Karen T
March 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Hector was great...Didn't like the long wait through the finance process.

February 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ashley did a great job of helping me find a car and explaining the options.

Photo for Richard B
January 20th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: