Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  86 Percent
30
4
  11 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  3 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in New Berlin Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Huge shout out to Corey Prince for helping us to find the perfect car. We test drove with several different dealers, but we kept coming back to Corey because he went the extra mile. My husband does his research and asks tons of questions. Corey was patient, positive, and never put pressure on us. We got a great car and a great deal. We couldn't be happier and will definitely work with Corey again in the future!

Photo for Michaela G
December 28th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Michaela! We are so happy to hear that Corey made your experience so positive and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 12th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went here a week prior to buying my car, but declined to purchase to see what else was out there. I didn't make the same mistake this weekend. When I was perusing this lot, I saw the same vehicle I was about to purchase a week before. My sales consultant, Mark Heinzelmann, and their team of financiers fought tooth and nail to get me the best deal on this car. I couldn't recommend this car dealership enough!

August 6th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Alex. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

August 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dylan Holtz sold me a 2012 Honda Civic in late June, 2015, I was extremely happy with his customer service. He did a great job! And I'm super happy with the Civic too!

Patty T.

June 19th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Patty. We are so happy to hear you've been happy with your Civic. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I bought a new car, thanks to Corey Prince!!

Photo for Elizabeth weiler
May 17th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Elizabeth, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey is an exemplary sales person. His customer service and follow-through is superb. Corey is a man of integrity with a great personality. Keith really knows how to seal the deal and ensure a customer has been treated fairly and with respect. I will recommend these two gentlemen to others because I know I can trust their customer service.

March 31st 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Dr. Eve M. Hall. We pride ourselves on providing a superior customer service experience and are pleased to learn that Keith and Corey provided that to you. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

April 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to make your experience a wonderful one when buying a car. Dale Darling is the best sales associate and I highly recommend you ask for him when you stop in. Such a nice group of people and they make you feel like family!

Photo for Maureen R
February 25th 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Maureen, and welcome to the family! It was such a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the chance to serve you again. Congrats on your new van!

March 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We recently bought a Honda mini van for our daughter.

Our Sales Rep, Tom Shannon was very informative, and a excellant to work with.

September 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

best experience I've had. Reno is the man he made it quick and easy!

Photo for Kelley K
August 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my experience. Reno C (my salesperson) was very knowledgeable about the product line and found me the perfect car my needs.

Photo for Richard T
August 10th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience buying a used car for our daughter. Our Sales Rep Tom Shannon

was very helpful.

August 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Sales person (Reno) and sales manager (Jim) were good. Dealership was very busy that day and things seemed to take a little longer than desired. "Special" price on Odyssey was about 1500 less than Toyota Sienna. Felt slightly gimmicky about the price as it was supposedly only good for part of the day. Erika was good in finance, but overall the dealership pushed hard for extended warranty and service agreement. Purchased a Sienna 2.5 years ago, as it was about 1500 less than an Odyssey. Sales staff compares favorably with that experience. Finance department definitely superior to that experience. Even 2.5 years ago, Wilde Honda had the best price on the Odyssey. I've heard for years that Wilde Honda was the place to buy a Honda in the Milwaukee area. I have been to multiple Honda dealerships 3 separate occasions looking for cars. Wilde has been the best price all 3 times. If you are considering a Honda, make sure you give Wilde a chance.

Photo for Steve W
July 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

loved toms caring and concern for me and doing everythin

possible io arrange the right deal for me.

Photo for  Ddennis hunt
June 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We walked into Wilde knowing we did not have to buy (lease) a new car today. We had 3 month left on our KIA lease. But we thought why not try? We had gotten a nice coupon in the mail. If Wilde would live up to the coupon, then we'd stay and talk. Dean D. our sales rep, actually listened to our situation, and ended up working up a deal we could not walk away from. Not only did Dean make the deal fast and painless, (and in our budget) the finance guy gets 5 stars for being fast and easy to work with too. I hope to see them both when the lese on our Accord is nearly up.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend salesman Dale Darling. Amazing service and very nice and helpful people over all. Very happy with the experience. Thank you for helping me find the right car for me.

-Katya

Photo for Ekaterina E
January 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

My Salesperson Geno was terrible he was fake pushy and rude. Sales manager Mike Gladiaux is awful, to arrogant for his own good. Don't buy a car from here goto Honda City...

January 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No pressure car buying. Enough said!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ashley was extremely helpful during the entire car buying experience. I would recommend going through her to find a new car to almost anyone!

Photo for Dalton R
June 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark was personable and very helpful during our whole sale process. He wanted to make sure we were 100% comfortable with the vehicle. Mark was never pushy and overall we had a great experience. We would recommend Mark and Wilde Honda to anyone. Thank you for everything.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dean was great to work with and very patient! The color Accord I was looking for was out of stock. Dean personally drove to another dealership to pick up the color I wanted. Working tirelessly with the finance manager Dean was also able to get me the exact monthly payment I needed. Thanks again Dean. I will definitely be back in three years when the lease is up.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt, Erika & everyone at Wilde Honda were very professional, very friendly, & very helpful. We're new to the Honda family. We've had it for 2 days now & so far absolutely love it!

May 29th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dean Darling was excellent. He kept us informed every step if he way. He was patient and thorough. He made the experience very pleasant.

Thanks Dean

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Purchased our third vehicle from Wilde Honda, first two were Hondas (love those Hondas) and the third is a used Mazada. Wilde stands behind the products they sell. We are pleased with the experience we received from Ashley and Wilde.

Photo for Marvin E
May 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thanks Gino for the new Honda Pilot!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice and friendly and business like at the same time!

Photo for Gregg S
May 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely awesome! Very helpful,nice an overall great experience! Good job!

Photo for Sierra B
April 29th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: