Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,222 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  87 Percent
20
4
  9 Percent
2
3
  4 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near South Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great buying experience with Jon K.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Markus! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went to this location to see a van and i was helped by nazir a good salesman , he is good at his job

We appreciate your feedback, On, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience this Memorial Day Weekend. Tyler Zane is a real credit to Wilde Honda. Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. Really went out of the way to accommodate us. We shopped other dealers that weekend, but decided to go back purely based on how we felt about Tyler!

I'm in sales myself so I can appreciate the value that he adds to what you guys offer. Thanks for the great service....oh ya and the Honda CRV!

May 30th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Wade and Marelle. We are so happy to hear that Tyler was accommodating and courteous. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went here to find a replacement car for the 02 eclipse that broke down on me over the weekend. Found a very good price on a 2014 Ford Focus that had 37000 miles on it for an amazing price. Paige Radtke assisted me in the process of purchasing it as well. She was a great salesperson! Wasn't pushy at all and she was very genuine which was awesome, especially since right before I came to this dealership, the sales guy was very pushy and very rude if I might add. I will definitely refer people to come and buy here!

May 28th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for recommending our dealership, Michael. We are sorry to hear about your eclipse breaking down, but we are pleased that Paige helped you with purchasing the 2014 Ford Focus! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

This is a true story, my husband went in with a friend who wanted to buy a car and we ended up with a car. The sales person, Mark Heinzelmann worked so hard to get us what we wanted (we have to say he was very up front and honest, no sales pitch, bs etc, and the sales manager Ali (hope I spelt that right) and the financial person, Will, were very instrumental is getting us to where we needed to be to make this deal. They worked long and hard for us, over all we have to say we will go back when and if we need another car!

March 29th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your loyalty, Chris. It was such a pleasure serving you and your husband and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you both again.

March 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went in Saturday (March 19th) to take a look at some of the Honda Civics I was interested in before making a final purchase that upcoming week. I got paired up with Chris Krause and Will Pliss. Chris went above and beyond for me to make sure I was getting the best car possible that fit my wants & needs. He kept me updated everyday about a few Civics until I made my purchase. And Will did an amazing job with the financials and helped me get a great deal on the car as well! I am now a proud owner of a 2013 Honda Civic LX! By far the best experience I've had at any car dealership. I will definitely buy my next car from here!

March 28th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Bethany, and congrats on your 2013 Honda Civic LX! We pride ourselves on providing a superior customer service experience and are so pleased to learn that this was the best experience you've had at a dealership. It was such a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

March 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno Contreras - Awesome Salesman! Patiently spent a lot of time with us while we were undecided in what we wanted. Steered us in the right direction and we are very pleased and excited about our brand new Honda Accord EX!

Will - Awesome finance man! Humerousley had us doing our paperwork in no more than 5 minutes.

Mike - Voice of reason.

Highly recommend both Reno and Will to make your buying process less frustrating as they are both all around great guys!

February 3rd 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jennifer, and congrats on your new Honda Accord EX. We are so pleased to learn that Will and Reno helped make your car buying process less frustrating. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Just wanted to make a sale. No follow up.

March 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I got my car with Dale Darling and It was a great experience .. I had offers from other dealers but the way that they approached me was showing that they just wanted the deal to get done not thinking of my satisfaction... The sound of the bell each time a sale was made in Wilde honda made me feel how a successful dealer they are... I really like the way that he handled the sales with me and the accounting department was awesome they handled my car with an efficient and a great professional way thank you Wilde honda

November 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Most desirable car buying experience ever. Wilde was on my side the entire time, genuinely trying to get me in my choice vehicle, and made my business feel valuable. Salesman Mike and Manager Jim were a dream to work with. No haggling, no pressure, no bs. I'm beyond thankful that I decided to stop "at one more dealer" today. Wilde definitely made it happen for me when other dealers flaked out.

September 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve and everyone else at Wilde, were very easy to work with. They made my car buying experience easier the moment I walked I'm the door. Thanks for everything

Photo for Justin r
May 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I leased Honda Accord and had a good experience, Dean is an excellent salesman.

April 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Go buy a car from Tom Shannon today. Great guy to work with!!!

Photo for Mark G
April 24th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott was a very helpful, knowledgeable and honest salesman. He made sure we got what was right for us with no pressure at all. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend him to others.

Photo for Michael P.
April 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excelente servicio!! Gracias Matt Dosemagen por tu ayuda, estamos muy felices con nuestro carro!!! :D

Photo for Valevska R
April 11th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After shopping at many dealers in SE WI, I am impressed by the courteous, patient and knowledgeable staff at Wilde Honda. Thank you Matt, Al and Rod!!

Photo for Jason & Rochelle K
April 11th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott was a great salesperson. His professionalism was appreciated. Will in Finance was super too! Keep up the wonderful job!

Photo for Stephanie S
March 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service. Friendly and knowledgable.

Photo for Lisa U
March 17th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Scott Sawejka was very helpful and really knew the cars.

March 14th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt took care of me and we took care of business. From the time I walked in the door, test drove the two vehicles I had my eye on and swung a deal on one of them was less than an hour. My kind of shopping. A good deal too!

Photo for Tom T
March 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Got a quality honda for a reasonable price. It took to long to get to the finance guys. Dylan Hols was a fine salesman.

February 25th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was awesome. He was super helpful. I would definitely go back to him. I will definitely tell other people about him. Couldn't of asked for a better care salesman. Everyone at Wilde Honda are fantastic.

February 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hector was very helpful and patient. We came in pretty close to closing and we were not rushed at all. He did everything he could keep our kids comfortable and happy while we were signing the paper. I love my new minivan and know where to go next time I need a car! Thank you Hector, Alex, and Kurt for all your help. I finally feel safe driving again with my new vehicle !!!!!!

February 9th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: