Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,219 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.7
5
  86 Percent
56
4
  9 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  5 Percent
3
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Waukesha Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Found car on internet 2006 Tucson nice car, took for test ride and was very pleased. Then it all started, went to put deal together and that happy good feeling I had about this dealership went down the drain. I spent over an hour negotiating a deal with the sales person only for them to come back after the offer I gave them was accepted by sails person and add service fees and jack price back up to were we started. Waste of time all I wanted to do is buy a car. I was contacted after all this and was not being listened too on what happened (very draining experience)

March 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm very pleased with the attentive service that was provided to me by Joey Hofstetter and Tim Brown. The whole process from the approach to the final step with the finance rep. They made the buying process easy and quick. Tim took the time to walk me through every aspect of my car. He also took the initiative to call me after my new purchase to assure I am happy with my car and to see if I have any questions about anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking around. Thanks guys!

March 9th

Thank you for sharing your experience, Erika! We are so pleased to hear that Joey and Tim were so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had to take my car in for a couple recalls on it. Woman who took call for appointment very nice & friendly, got in right away. Andrew who checked me in was super nice. The 2 gentleman that shuttled me to/from home also very nice. Great experience for my 1st time having to use a dealership!!!!

March 6th

Thank you for sharing your experience, Pam. We are happy to hear that our staff provided you with a great experience and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was very easy and quick 2 hours spent with my salesman Corey. He did not push me and was very willing to do what I wanted. Very straight forward guy and easy to talk to.

Photo for Richard p
February 18th

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Richard. We are pleased to hear that Corey was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 22nd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchase a certified pre-owned 2014 Honda CRV. Was an EXL, so it came with leather and all the features I wanted. Car was in excellent condition and got it for a very good price. Very happy with my experience.

January 6th

Thank you for sharing your experience, Janet, and congratulations on your certified pre-owned 2014 Honda CRV EXL! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I wanted a vehicle with good fuel economy and low emissions , so i went with the insight. Everything was smooth and Mark McDaniel was very helpful . Thank you !

January 2nd

Thank you for sharing your experience, Marcelo! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 12th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Even though I was going through some personal issues at the time. Mark McDaniel was extremely helpful and understanding, and got me into my dream car! I would definitely recommend Wilde Honda to anyone. I love my 2017 Accord, Thanks Mark!

December 13th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Noelle. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Congratulations on purchasing your dream car, the 2017 Honda Accord!

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchased a 2017 Honda Accord. Great experience. Upbeat dealership. Finance manager was polite and informed me on what my options were.

December 7th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Theo, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service! Congratulations on your 2017 Honda Accord purchase.

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience at this dealership. Highly recommend!

Photo for Megheann D
October 22nd 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Megheann, and we hope to work with you again soon.

October 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I bought Honda CRV from here. I was extremely pleased by the knowledge and professionalism shown by the two salesmen ; Dale Darling and Gino. Both of them greeted and made me feel at home at the same time helped answer my queries and clarifications. I would particularly like to mention Dale Darling who went a out of the way to ensure that I get the delivery on the desired date. A big thank you and thumbs up to Dale Darling for this :thumbsup:

August 23rd 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, s123o53186, and congratulations on purchasing a Honda CRV! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So happy with the service here. Staff members are so friendly and personable. I trust the life of my vehicle at this location because the employees answer questions and follow through with requests. Chris Krause (#ChrisKrause), the person who guided me to choose the right car is great person , he answered all my questions , and ensured that I get good deal. This 5 star rating is for him. I will always be a loyal customer.

August 23rd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Samir. It was so wonderful working with you and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

I did my honda crv service at wilde honda. Service guy has lost my apartment key. as key is there in my honda crv key chain. When I asked for my apartment key, he is rude and he say that it is my responsibility to take care of it.

He went inside for 2 min and came out and told me that i can go as he has some other important work. He vanished after that.

That is toally unacceptable behaviour from service guy. I have to come home and wait for 1 hour before apartment guy come and give me other apartment key. Apart from that I have to pay 50 usd for replacement key.

I am more worried if someone finds key and enter my home. This is totally unacceptable where you can loose customer apartment key and did not even listen to him.

August 17th 2016

Your feedback is very important to us, Deepak. I am sorry to learn about your experience and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and hopefully address your concerns. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Jim Reifenrath, General Manager. (262) 542-9300

August 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Our sales representative, Corey, was very knowledgable and able to identify the best car for our family. He made the process easy!

August 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kristin. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon!

August 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Coltin Weber is a very knowledgeable and personable sales person. He made us feel comfortable and confident in our choice to purchase a Honda Civic. He was highly recommended by a family member who also purchased a vehicle from Wilde.

We will recommend him to our friends/family who are in the market for a new car.

August 5th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Stephanie and John, and congratulations on purchasing the Honda Civic! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris Krause was an excellent car salesmen and made buying a car easy!

July 17th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Jordan, and hope to be of service again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team at Wilde Honda is great. Highly recommend them. Well done Dan, our sales person.

Photo for Mark Jahns
July 9th 2016

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation, Mark. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was great and helpful! Thank you!

It was our pleasure, Bill, and thank you for sharing your feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon.

July 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My Salesman Corey Prince absolutely killed it on this car for me, got me in the right car for the right price! Must see Corey Prince for a great cat buying experience. Pulled me out of the dealership service waiting area and offered to pay for my service expence (up to $2k) and get me into a new car and he did just that! Very happy!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Matt. We are happy to hear that Corey helped you find your right car and we look forward to being of service again soon!

June 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Makes for such a great buying experience when you have an awesome salesperson helping you out. Thank you Cory.

Photo for Teresa b
June 17th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Teresa. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm very pleased with our sales associate, Tom Shannon. We absolutely love our new Sonata!

May 23rd 2016

We are so happy to hear that you love your new Sonata, Kelly! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

1. Love the car.

2. Reno had a great personality and was easy to work with.

3. Sam in finance was fantastic, not pushy at all.

4. My preference was, and still is, purchasing the Civic instead of leasing it (I think that $330 month / 66 months would have been a fair purchasing deal, but it never got to that).

5. I was not happy with the initial offers on my 2014 Honda Civic ($11,500 was ridiculous for having less than 19,000 miles and being in excellent condition).

Photo for Jordan V
February 1st 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Jordan, and congrats on the new Civic! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was really impressed by the way I was treated. The salesman (Reno C.) was patient, helpful, and went beyond what I would expect from someone. Everyone I met there did an outstanding job for me and they worked around my schedule and needs. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Great job.

November 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Such a great experience at Wilde Honda. I came in with a lot of uncertainties and even more questions with this being my first time at a dealership. Mike was such a pleasure to work with, he was patient and made the experience a lot of fun (even though he had to work on his birthday). I feel confident with the decision I made with his help. Special thanks to Jim O'Brien and Gary for their assistance as well, I will definitely be bringing my business back here for years to come!

Photo for Alexandra P
August 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

At 5 dealerships over the past week, Tom was the BEST sales person I worked with hands down.

Photo for Casey B
June 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had such a great experience with Wilde Honda and the entire process of being able to get in to a new car. The process was seamless and both the sales and finance staff bent over backwards to get us in to the vehicle that we wanted. I am so thankful to have had such a great experience and will recommend Wilde Honda to everyone I know.

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: