Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,224 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
60
4
  5 Percent
3
3
  2 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great buying experience working with Jon Kent. Great customer service and a great deal on a used vehicle.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Andy! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bought a 2012 Ford Focus Sedan from Usman and had a pleasant and smooth experience. Although I was unsure to buy it was a great deal I couldn't pass up on. Justin, Sam and Usman made what was a hard time for me a great turnout. I really appreciate you all and thank you greatly.

December 13th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Erika! It was truly wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon. Congratulations on your 2012 Ford Focus Sedan purchase!

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Paige was so helpful to me in helping me pick out my new car. She walked me through the entire process of turning in my lease and getting a new vehicle. She spent a lot of time with me to help me find exactly the perfect car for me, and I could tell she had my best interests in mind all throughout. Not only was Paige fantastic to work with, the entire staff was warm and welcoming and eager to help in any way possible. I definitely look forward to working with Paige in the future!

December 11th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lauren. We are so happy to hear that Paige was so great to work with! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had an excellent experience at Wilde Honda. Came to look at a 2014 BMW and the salesperson was very informed and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great experience.

December 9th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Steve! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Congratulations on your 2014 BMW purchase!

December 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey and Wilde Honda together made the car buying experience a breeze! I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

Photo for Erica M
November 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Erica! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

randy tubiszewski was a great salesman at wilde Honda had a great time!

September 26th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, javi, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience at wilde honda thanks to randy tubiszewski. What a great sales man

September 26th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Javi, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience at Wilde. Finance went very smooth and was very helpful and I couldn't of asked for a better salesman. Dean was awesome and did an incredible job

Photo for Clint L
September 13th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Clint. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

September 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Thanks for the help!

Photo for Emily J
August 25th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Emily, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I did not know exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle so I put my salesman through many test drives; toyota, subura, honda, and lexus before we narrowed it down to the best deal for the buck$ [in my price range] Thank You Jon Kent for all your help and advice.

It was our pleasure, Jon, and thank you for sharing your feedback. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience. Tony and his team was great!

Photo for Kristin H
July 18th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Kristin, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always have such a great experience at Wilde Honda! Tony is a pleasure to work with and really went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We love our new Pilot and will definitely be back when it's time for the next one!

Photo for Melissa T
July 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Melissa. It is wonderful to hear you love your new Pilot and we look forward to your next return.

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience this Memorial Day Weekend. Tyler Zane is a real credit to Wilde Honda. Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. Really went out of the way to accommodate us. We shopped other dealers that weekend, but decided to go back purely based on how we felt about Tyler!

I'm in sales myself so I can appreciate the value that he adds to what you guys offer. Thanks for the great service....oh ya and the Honda CRV!

May 30th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Wade and Marelle. We are so happy to hear that Tyler was accommodating and courteous. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

corey prince is the best!

Photo for Cristian a
May 27th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Cristian, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey did a fantastic job through the whole car buying process along with the whole Wilde Honda team!

Photo for Michael O
May 24th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Michael. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A+ team and A+ experience. I worked with Jon Kent, who helped me drive away in a great car. The car itself was priced below fair market value and was a steal for what they were asking. There were no hidden costs, everything was transparent and up front. When I told Jon that the asking price was a bit beyond what I wanted to pay, he was able to work with me and offer more for my trade-in to bring the price of the car well within my range. Jon was great to work with. He was more than willing to accommodate and find something that worked for me. Overall an excellent experience. As an added bonus, if you buy a car, you get to ring the Wilde Gong!

May 17th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Walker! We are so happy to hear that Jon helped you get a great car at a great price and that your experience was excellent. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno Contreras - Awesome Salesman! Patiently spent a lot of time with us while we were undecided in what we wanted. Steered us in the right direction and we are very pleased and excited about our brand new Honda Accord EX!

Will - Awesome finance man! Humerousley had us doing our paperwork in no more than 5 minutes.

Mike - Voice of reason.

Highly recommend both Reno and Will to make your buying process less frustrating as they are both all around great guys!

February 3rd 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jennifer, and congrats on your new Honda Accord EX. We are so pleased to learn that Will and Reno helped make your car buying process less frustrating. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I loved the team at Wilde Honda. They were great from the test drive to the final paper work. The financial department Elias honest and very helpful. I was able to get all of my many questions answered and given contact info I case I had more. I will buy another Honda from Wilde.

Photo for Marissa A
August 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reno was amazing and really went the extra mile for me, especially since I was on a time crunch that day I came in, so he did it really fast too. I got what I wanted and at a fair price, so I couldn't be happier. He needs a raise!

July 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All the staff were extremely nice to me. I am definitely recommending this Honda dealer to my friends and family, they did an amazing job!

Photo for Anyuli V
June 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and the best staff. Go get yourself a Honda!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Just wanted to make a sale. No follow up.

March 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very personal care and attention to the needs of the customer. Thank you.

Photo for Karen D
February 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall good experience. Scott was helpful and determined to make a deal. Would have loved to been in and out in one day instead of two, but I came out happy on the other side with a great new vehicle. Thank you Scott and than you Wilde Honda!

Photo for Iran M
February 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Travis Enders for doing his best to get me into the vehicle that best suited my needs. He is an excellent sales person, with a genuine personality. I love my new CR-V. And of course much thanks to the finance staff, Keith Fernandez, for getting me a lease option that best fit my budget! I would recommend Wilde Honda to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. They show their customers how much they appreciate them with all that they do to make the process of getting into a new vehicle as painless & simple as possible!

Photo for Angela P
January 8th 2015

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: