Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,220 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  91 Percent
10
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  9 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was our first new car buying experience and he answered all of our questions in a professional manner and put our minds at ease through out the process.

Photo for Eric U
August 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Brought my car there for an oil change for the 1st time last week and was not impressed. I guess mainly I say this because they were so unfriendly did not make me feel welcome at all. Kind of disappointing.

August 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have went everywhere looking for a car with exactly what i wanted and i couldnt find it anywhere or someone to steer me in the right direction.I called wilde Honda and was immediately helped. I walked in the next day and a mark McDanel helped me out. He was diligent and found the perfect car for me within matter of minutes. Best place around! Will recommend!!!

June 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and super accommodating.

Photo for Amy C
March 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall good vehicle buying experience; salesman was great and financing personnel were pleasant. Salesman (Dean Darling) by far put to shame the last three salesmen I bought from; I felt comfortable, not frustrated. Thanks Dean!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I highly recommend matt he is a great guy with an great attitude and he knows how to do his job lol

March 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Even with the bitterly cold temperatures everyone was very helpful and friendly. Scott was great, even pulling vehicles into the garage area (we were there at night) so we could see some of the features.

Be sure to check out the 1972 yellow Honda in the showroom. A real blast from the past.

Photo for Mike, Lori and Charlotte V.
March 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO WORK WITH. EASY TO WORK WITH AND NOT FEELING PRESSURED. A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ashley was amazing.. Very polite, friendly and most of all funny!! Made our long experience very pleasant. Alex being a very down to earth gentleman making the scary financing process entertaining.. thank you!!

Photo for Angela G
February 7th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and friendly service.

January 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great personality and got me the car i wanted !!! Friendly persone great saler !!!

Photo for Ingrid M
January 20th 2014

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: