Wilde Honda

1603 East Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Wilde Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 1,222 Sales and 23 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  91 Percent
102
4
  4 Percent
5
3
  4 Percent
4
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Naseer Ahmad was very great to us. He took the time and patience to really help me find the perfect fit for me. I will definitely recommend him to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

Photo for Kaitlyn huber
March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The guys at Wilde Honda were excellent! Corey and Mike in finance were phenomenal with helping me on my purchase i would highly recommend. Thank you gor everything

Photo for Donald t
March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had been to several dealerships and Tyler Z. knew so much about the vehicles, how they change by year and the mechanics. He was friendly and not pushy. I did a lot of research between having a trusted mechanic, friend who works in a dealership and friend who owns a dealership to help me in the backround make sure I got a good deal and wasnt getting dooooped and found that everything stacked up exactly how Tyler said it and I found both the dealership and sales person to be honest. The financial process went well and they were able to also knock the interest down for me. I am very pleased with our new van and how everything went! I will recommend friends in the future!

March 11th

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Shannon. We are so pleased to hear that Tyler was so helpful and that the financial process went well. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

March 14th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Stopped at Wilde Honda in Waukesha to check out a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for $16,786. Car checked out great. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience at the dealership.

January 7th

Thank you for sharing your experience, John, and congratulations on your 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport purchase! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I originally spoke to Dave Edler and then he referred me to Dan Simian. Dan listened to what I was looking for and then suggested several cars. After looking at and driving a few cars I decided on a 2016 Mazda CX-5. I love this car and I am very happy. Both Dave and Dan were very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Wilde to anyone. Thank you!

December 3rd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Bill, and congratulations on your 2016 Mazda CX-5 purchase. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I just wanted to take time to express my complete satisfaction with the Wilde service department. Specifically Al Schultz and Ben Lyons. I purchased my CRV from Wilde and have found through the service department that was only the beginning of a great customer relationship. They are not only friendly and do a great job but extremely accommodating to make the customer happy. I'm very happy to continue going to Wilde due to my experience with the service department and see a long term loyalty to purchasing and servicing my vehicles with Wilde. Thanks for a great job Ben and Al.

November 23rd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Nick! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our service department has been so positive and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

randy tubiszewski was a great salesman at wilde Honda had a great time!

September 26th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, javi, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience at wilde honda thanks to randy tubiszewski. What a great sales man

September 26th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Javi, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an amazing experience door to door. We were almost sold on a Rogue but just wanted to check out a HRV or CRV just to compare before deciding. We met with Cameron and he made our decision easy. We bought an HRV and couldn't be happier! Cameron took the time to hear our wants and needs, even let us drive two different models of the HRV just so we could compare. He laid out all our options with varying scenarios and pricing and really let us take our time without the pressure. Manager Mike was really helpful without being the typical rude car salesman manager, and Erica from financing really helped us out. Overall an easy buying experience with Cameron and the Wilde Honda staff!

Photo for Adam W
August 27th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Adam, and congratulations on choosing the Honda HR-V! We are happy to hear Cameron, Erika, and Mike were helpful. It was truly wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

By far the best experience I have had getting a new vehicle. Nothing, but honesty, friendliness and fun. Dan was a great salesperson and gave us all the the details straight forward and not only gave us all the options, but went over them with us in detail. Zach was a finance guy to work with. Both Dan and Zach made us laugh and gave us an awesome experience when getting the new vehicle.

Photo for Bekki C
August 26th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Bekki! It is wonderful to hear this was your best experience getting a new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

For a fair price, we received a fabulous car.

Photo for Dan T
August 13th 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dan. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you again soon!

August 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales person Mr. Christopher Krause was great and very informative. He was patient and answered all our concerns. The process was quick. I would highly recommend Wilde Honda to all my friends and family.

August 3rd 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Vu, and for recommending us to your family and friends! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All the people whom I came in contact with were very helpful!

August 1st 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Kristine, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience.

Photo for Tha'Liza B
August 1st 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Tha'Liza, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ask for Chris Krause if you are buying a used car! I purchased my very first car thanks to his honesty and help. He answered all my questions with a straightforward and friendly attitude and I was very happy with the process!

July 29th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Kayla, and congratulations on purchasing your first car! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for putting me in my new ride!

Our pleasure, Anne! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We always have such a great experience at Wilde Honda! Tony is a pleasure to work with and really went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We love our new Pilot and will definitely be back when it's time for the next one!

Photo for Melissa T
July 15th 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, Melissa. It is wonderful to hear you love your new Pilot and we look forward to your next return.

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Only go to John Kent

Photo for Amanda Wisth
July 12th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Amanda, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

July 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish my experience was so pleasant and not pushy at all. All the sales and financial people that I met were so warm and wonderful, I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else.

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Ellie! It is wonderful to hear that our staff was welcoming and we hope we can be of service again soon.

July 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great Deal with a new used car. the sales workers wanted the best for us. Very pleased and i hope this car will last for a while. Thanks to Mark Heinzeimann and his fellow coworkers.

June 9th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Benni. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very pleased with Wilde Honda. Corey Prince hooked it up! When my wife complained about being hungry he gave her the bag of Cheetos out of his own lunch bag during the process. Class act!

Photo for David B
June 7th 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, David. It is so wonderful to hear that Corey helped your wife out and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

June 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

corey prince is the best!

Photo for Cristian a
May 27th 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Cristian, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey did a fantastic job through the whole car buying process along with the whole Wilde Honda team!

Photo for Michael O
May 24th 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Michael. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Jon Kent for all his help. Love my vehicle.

May 24th 2016

We are so happy to hear that you love your new vehicle, Laura! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Prince did a great job! I am very happy with my purchase.

Photo for Dion R
May 24th 2016

We are so happy to learn you are very happy with your purchase, Dion. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 2nd 2016 from  

Midwest's #1 Honda certified dealer. Wisconsin's #1 New Volume Honda dealer. Conveniently located in Waukesha, we service the greater Milwaukee area including Greenfield, Racine and Glendale.


Read reviews for Wilde Honda submitted from your local area: