Williams Agency

509 E Main St
Bradford PA 16701

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Williams Agency
4.9 out of 5

Based on 47 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Kristen Pecen

Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
18
4
  10 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Kristen Pecen

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were able to get us coverage for less than half of what we were paying elsewhere and the service was friendly

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I had an issue with my homeowners insurance and Kristen quickly and successfully resolved the problem.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have had nothing but excellent service. Erie insurance has always came through for me. I tend to have difficulties paying my bills on time. Erie insurance (Kristen) has made away for me to not only have peace of mind after speaking to her, but assurance she will do all she can to help me. Its always a pleasure to speak with her, she is located at the Bradford office. Today I had the pleasure of speaking to the Erie office. Unfortunately I didn't catch her name, but the same is said for her, very pleasant to talk to. She worked out my payments, all my needs were meant. I feel blessed, they really do care. Thank you to all that have helped me. I DO RECOMMEND ERIE INSURANCE FOR ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS! Thanks Again ERIE INSURANCE :)

Photo for Lisa P
March 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have always had a pleasant experience with the Williams Agency. Answer questions in a timely manner. I would recommend this agency to people looking for good insurance coverage.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Kristin is wonderful and very helpful!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstang service the best total insurance agency and they don't forget you

My agent. Kristen Peccen is just an outstanding agent and a true asset to the Williams agency

Photo for Peter R
February 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have always had such pleasure dealing with Williams Agency. Everyone is always been so friendly and helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Williams Agency, and the excellent customer service we received from Kristen. By switching to Williams, we were able to save a significant amount on our auto and home insurance - more than I ever expected. I highly recommend them!

February 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kristen was awesome! Answered all of the questions Scott and I had and explained everything for us. And most important got us a great deal for car and renters insurance! Thanks bunches!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Patti was so helpful and she saved us $994 a year. That's how wonderful she is. I went to Bradford office. Very friendly there. Thank you patti. Andrea and Robert Root. 2/8/2016

Photo for Andrea R
February 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I called in a while back grumbling about the ever increasing price on my homeowners & Kristen didn't even hesitate - - She hooked me right up with a new carrier & it's all good ... Thanks again Kristen

Photo for Todd W
January 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I received exceptional service at the Williams Agency! Kristen went above and beyond any obligation that was required of her! She actually called the car dealership for me to get the correct information, rather than asking me to provide it. I was blown away by this generosity , as it seems to be rare these days. Her desire to help me just seemed to exceed her requirements of her job. She just seemed to really care.

January 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are very happy with Williams Agency and Kristen....We get fast, courteous service, and the best prices in town....Thanks

Photo for Bill O.
January 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I recently had Patty work on my flood, auto and homeowners insurance...With all of her hard work and perseverance she has saved me a little over $ 700.00 with all my renewals...Thank you ....

Photo for David P
January 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great rates and excellent service!

Photo for Matt J
November 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great agency full of extremely knowledgable and helpful people!

Photo for Jared O
November 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Couteous, quick, and very efficient.

Photo for Michelle Zimmerman
November 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service. I would recommend.

Photo for Ayla S
November 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very happy with the service Kristen provided. It was great to know I was able to get a good rate and good coverage during a time where everyone else was making it very difficult to obtain good insurance at a descent price! Thank you!!

Photo for Michael V
October 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kristen was fabulous. She provided me with several quotes and was extremely helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with the service and coverage I recevied. I look forward to working with her on other polices in the future!

Photo for Anne M
October 29th 2015
Williams Agency Links

We’re regular working Bradford, Pa folks like you. Our willingness to go the extra mile for clients is what sets us apart from our peers. Whether it’s finding more discounts…. to taking care of a weekend claim, our customers give us the highest grades for client satisfaction. Our goal is always saving you as much money as possible. According to many clients, the value of our “service” is as valuable as the money they saved by switching to us. We guarantee an “over the top” service experience to every client…every time.


Read reviews for Williams Agency submitted from your local area: