Williams Hunt Kroonstad

Cnr. Swart & Station St
Kroonstad FS 9499

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Williams Hunt Kroonstad
4.9 out of 5

Based on 40 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
37
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very impressed with the service received. Theo pulled out all the stops to make this a truly satisfying experience. This is by far the best experience we had in buying a car. And this was all done with the dealership over 200km away from us!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No sweat , no pain..just a nice smooth deal. Thanks Herman Woite!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

ons het ongelooflike goeie diens ontvang! Charles het regtig uit sy pad gegaan om ons te help en tevrede te stel. Almal was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole process was done speedily and professional. Quick delivery and warranties well explained.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service! Very pleased with the whole team at Williams Hunt Kroonstad.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had excellent and friendly service. Herman went that extra mile for me and my vehicle was delivered before the due date. Thank you Herman and Williams Hunt Kroonstad

Photo for Danie M
January 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Efficient, honest, considerate, understanding sales people. Herman made sure to cater to my needs. Negotiated very well and was please with the outcome.

January 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Your service is excellent and consultants are very professional.

January 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

thank you for the service

Photo for Charmaine M
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied client!! We were assisted in all areas. Herman went out of his way to help us even during this festive season. Will definetly recommend.

Photo for Tony De Rebeira
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Herman het ons uitstekende diens gegee. Hy het die ekstra myl geloop om ons te help. Ons is baie tevrede!!

Photo for Alfred de Beer (Kalla)
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Theo . Thank you for friendliness and professionalism with the purchase of the trailblazer. The car drives very comfy. Thank you so much and is will most defiantly send referrals to you. Keep it up and thank you again . Jason & Fam

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dankie Theo baie goeie diens!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for everybody's help. Rachelle, Leon and Theo you guys really went that extra mile to assist where ever you can. Theo is a great salesman and really look after his clients. We are so happy with our car and would recommend your dealership to everyone. Thank a million!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Goeie en vinnige diens!

Kontak Vir Charls!

Photo for Glenda Oosthuizen
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Vriendelike, hulpvaardige en flinke diens.

Photo for E M
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was nice experience dealing with people who know how to explain everything accordingly and being able to understand my contract.

Thanks to Charles November you know how to do your work diligently.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service!!! Rceived fro Nico Olivier, Leon Barkhuizen and the Williams Hunt Personnel.

Photo for JM D
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 5th vehicle we bought via Nico Olivier from Williams Hunt Motors - we really received 5 star treatment every time - definitely one of the best Vehicle Dealerships in Kroonstad.

Photo for Bobby d
October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome dealership! Thx so much for fantastic service!

The best dealer in South Afrca!

Photo for Lomea H
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Am very excited to help by Herman as he is a good Sales Rep. This car has touched my heart since the day I saw it and am so glad that I am the first owner of it. I'll recoment your services to my friends and family as well as collegues. I can't wait to drive it on long distance.

October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.Thank you Nico and staff.

Photo for Jacobus Kotze
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Keep up the good work!

Photo for M V
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nico, Abrie thanks for excellent service.

September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Baie dankie Herman vir jou puik diens

Photo for Gert Vd Linde
September 13th 2016
Williams Hunt Kroonstad Links

Williams Hunt vision: To provide excellence in all interactions with customers in what we do, by embracing the General Motors “Customer for Life” philosophy and breeding loyalty amongst fellow staff.


Read reviews for Williams Hunt Kroonstad submitted from your local area: