Williams Hunt Port Elizabeth G2

Corner of Knight Street and, William Moffett Expressway
Port Elizabeth EC 6056

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Williams Hunt Port Elizabeth G2
4.9 out of 5

Based on 48 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
45
4
  4 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  2 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent staff - very efficient

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good, sales person is walking the extra mile!!

January 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service received from the salesman was professional and efficient.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bought it in PE with great service from Jacques and thanks to Eugene van Rhyn at Williams Hunt Bellville for the delivery.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service keep it like that !!!

Photo for Mr. Jantjies
January 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with excellent service from Jacques. Very professional.

Photo for Michael J
January 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional and accommodating

Salesman charming and well informed

Photo for Ms Jenny Martin
January 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from dealer. Very happy

Photo for Miss .Guerini
January 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very happy with the whole process of buying the car.

My only concern its the service department - need lot of improvement as we took the car @ 7AM and only get back the car @ 18h30 which was 11.5 hours which is not acceptable.

Photo for M N
January 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH.

Photo for MR JOHANNES M SMIT
December 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman went out of his way to get a good deal on trade in even driving to Port Alfred at night to view vehicle.

Photo for Elspeth Witthuhn
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

everything was processed speedily and professionally really felt good receiving the keys to my car and had such a great sales person Pieter Bekker :)

thanks again.

Photo for Mr L
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from sales person

Photo for Callard W Hendricks
December 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professionally done. Thanks for walking a second mile with me.

Photo for Mr . PS Stoltz
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got good customer service from Mr Jeffery he was professional and did an excellent job.

Photo for Mr W Tshingi
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchasing a vehicle from Mr. Earl Bowers at Williams Hunt was a very pleasant experience. He answered all our questions honestly and made us feel that he had our best interest at heart. Odette on the financial side assisted me and tried to negotiate a good interest rate with the banks. She was prompt and efficient.

Photo for Liz De Doncker
November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from the dealership

Photo for Mr. P
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall a great experience. Nice and speedy service too.

Photo for Mrs. D Mace
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super quick,excellent service from both Benji and Odette.

Photo for Marius van Greunen
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service from Reon & Team!!! Loving my new Ride!

Photo for Chaudine A
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was done exceptionally well

StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

MANY THANKS WILLIAMS HUNT FOR YOU SERVICE

Photo for Mr. NTLOKWANA M.R.
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very friendly and helpful experience.

Photo for Liz G
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Prompt and professional. Very friendly salesman.. felt very comfortable to ask him questions.. even though they might have seemed silly.

Photo for Sherene T
October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was such a pleasure doing business with you. You really made us feel at home and went the extra mile to assist.

Photo for Brown
October 12th 2016
Williams Hunt Port Elizabeth G2 Links

Our commitment is to do whatever it takes to meet and exceed your expectations.


Read reviews for Williams Hunt Port Elizabeth G2 submitted from your local area: