Williams Hunt The Glen G2

Corner Boundry Lane and Comaro Street
Oakdene GT 2190

Visit Website

4.6 rating of Williams Hunt The Glen G2
4.6 out of 5

Based on 21 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.6
5
  76 Percent
16
4
  19 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  5 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am having a wonderful drive with my new purchase.

Photo for Cheryl B
March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome awesome service. Sergio is a star...kept all his promises, went out of his way to help, made the handover so special because it was a surprise. Amazing experience...walked away very happy customers. Thanks a stax Sergio!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sergio was exceptionally helpful. Had all the paperwork done and I could take ownership of the car the same day! I did not expect that, it was a pleasant surprise :)

Little details to sort out, getting the service book, spare key, and touching up of a little scratch on the back bumper, but having that sorted on Saturday. Sergio has been in contact with me the entire time and checking in to see how it’s going, great after-sales support, thank you, I really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Brendan and Scott!!! Straight talk, no fuss...

December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Brendan and the rest of the team at GM The Glen for their excellent service and all their assistance in making the purchase of my mom's little "Sparky" such a pleasant experience.

I would recommend GM The Glen, and Brendan in particular, without hesitation.

Photo for Mercia D
December 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would just like to take this opportunity to commend the staff of Williams Hunt The Glen as well as G2 Certified Used Cars.

A very special thank you is extended out to Ronel Pretorius, Scott Guignet and especially Brendan Pavitt on their exceptional, friendly and efficient service.

I cannot describe the feeling of the way that I was treated upon collecting my "new" vehicle.

I was completely overwhelmed and it sure felt like I was receiving a brand new vehicle!

Thank you once again for treating me like royalty and making me feel special...

Keep up the excellent work guys!

Photo for Nicole A
December 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Brendan thank you for the wonderful service and friendly demeanour. It was truly a pleasurable experience to be assisted by you.

Williams Hunt The Glen- your team is very helpful and professional.

May your branch grow from strength to strength.

December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good thank you very satisfied

Photo for Jacques v
November 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brenden you an absolute star, you made my experience of buying a new car an absolute pleasure. Williams Hunt the Glen have been wonderful, it has been such a pleasure dealing with you. My wife and I are delighted with our new Aveo. Thank you very much to Brenden and all that assisted me at Williams Hunt the Glen

Kind regards

Errol Burrows

Photo for Errol B
November 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

thank you for this beautiful portable car,i am happy and enjoying riding it.

Photo for Miss M
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Good service, friendly staff, a great experience overall

Photo for Madelize O
October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my car. Excellent service. Thank you.

Photo for Heidi C
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service i recieved from point a to point z was great

Photo for Mr P
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was a great experience for the fact that I am buying there for 3rd time. Although was expecting some discount of some sort or negotiated low interest rate. With a customer buying for the 3rd time that should be a given. I am not complaining that's what keeps customers returning.

Photo for Mr & Mrs P.Sefolo
September 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

satisfied with good service and prompt service

Photo for Brian D
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was very professional and gave regular feedback on progress.

Photo for Marco Potgieter
September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service, easy process. Thanks guys

Photo for Shaun H
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you! Thank you!

What a pleasant experience! After the mishap with the Cherry all was done to rectify the mistake. The staff was all friendly and helpful! Can not ask for better service.

Thanks to Mickey who assisted me so well. Can not ask for a better sales person, so efficient.

Thanks Ronell for all your help! I would have been lost with out you!

Thank you all! Thank you Williams Hunt- The Glen!!

Love you guys lots!

Carin

Photo for Carin B
September 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick service even when they were not ready !!

August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quite different, very amazing

Photo for Jeremy Thakhu
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service! Only a pleasure!

Photo for Rean
July 19th 2016
Williams Hunt The Glen G2 Links

Read reviews for Williams Hunt The Glen G2 submitted from your local area: