Williams Hunt The Glen

Corner Boundry Lane and Comaro Street
Oakdene GT 2190

Visit Website

4.8 rating of Williams Hunt The Glen
4.8 out of 5

Based on 31 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  84 Percent
26
4
  16 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very impressed with the overall fantastic service I received from Bennett and Linda.

Photo for Deon van Wyk
April 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience and given all details I needed about the choice of my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends on general.

Photo for Tlisane Samkelo
April 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience all round

Photo for Jacquie S
April 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We're so glad for all the efforts made to find the color I preferred

Photo for Simon M
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I will buy another MV

Photo for Muharram T
January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales person was very excellent from initiation of the sale right up to delivery. Professional work. keep it up.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

There where one or two hiccups but in the end great experience

Photo for Michael-Lee Aucamp
January 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Linda and the team were awesome

January 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic Linda Mtshali is an asset to your team

Photo for Nkhata
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Had a good experience with Abby

Photo for Butho N
December 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the experience was good

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service from the dealership was amazing. Thanks for everything!

Photo for Lesley Simpson
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent service at William hunt the glen and staff was friendly and welcoming.keep up the good work and service excellence

November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Your service is very good.

Photo for tshabalala
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would to thank Linda Mtshali for assisting us when we buy the car.He was so helpful and patient.thanks

October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Goed Beter Beste Eerste Verseker

Photo for Johan Van Jaarsveldt
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Happy with the service received.

Photo for Glen H
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am fully satisfied with overall service provide to me by corne gunther

Photo for TEMI C
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

i am fully satisfied with overall service provide to me by corne gunther

Photo for TEMI C
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

i am fully satisfied with overall service provide to me by corne gunther

Photo for TEMI C
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hello,ISUZU is my Father first car so i follow his step,......my choice,my dealer,my future an for ever,.......you will see me more......

Photo for Gidion M
September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Linda Mtshali was very accommodative and patient with us. he helped us make the perfect choice , telling us the pros and cons. explained all the important details. He got us the best insurance plus top up deal. we will be paying nothing for car service for the next five years, and also we pay nothing towards fixing of the vehicle in an accident or wear and tear. we only have to buy tyres. this is the best buy ever...

Photo for Mrs mapitsi mokoena
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Corne for superb service. My mom is loving her new Mokka.

Photo for Mrs Florence Tonyela
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent job from sales to the delivery department, I must say I'm very much impressed with how much you value your clients and their needs. Keep up the good work

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

William hunt is the best

September 4th 2016
Williams Hunt The Glen Links

Our commitment is to do whatever it takes to meet and exceed your expectations.


Read reviews for Williams Hunt The Glen submitted from your local area: