Williams Toyota of Sayre

2468 Elmira Street
Sayre PA 18840

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Williams Toyota of Sayre
4.9 out of 5

Based on 144 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
140
4
  3 Percent
4
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Displaying Narrowed Results

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was awesome! I had no idea when I walked in the door I'd be working with an old friend (Cheetah Owens) or even that I would be driving away in a new car . I just wanted some information and see if they could give me the deal I NEEDED! THEY DID! THANK YOU GERRI, JIM, MARK, and Megghan...for helping ...Again awesome awesome , awesome!!!!'

Photo for Charlotte T
February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Jeramy and Tony for your help and expertise! We appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail.

Photo for Charese M
March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Jeremy and Tony for your help and expertise!

Photo for Charese M
March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a annoying noise and I could not find it so I took the car to the experts, both Tori and Mike with his helper finally found the problem, it took quite a bit of detective work however the problem got solved. Thank you for excellent service.

March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with Williams Toyota! Gary answered any questions, introduced us to the service team and scheduled first service. He wasn't pushy or made us feel like we had to have the car. Karen was also very helpful, when sighing the papers, explaining warranties and other options for our vehicle. It was easy to make a deal with the staff at Williams Toyota!

March 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gary was so helpful with explaining every aspect of trading and purchasing our new Highlander! After we got it , he explained all the functions to us! We love our new car and are so grateful to Gary for helping us!

Photo for Ronald and Judy Richter
March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Williams Toyota in Sayre is a Great place to buy a new car or truck. Sale person Gary is outstanding. We have purchased two new vehicles from him now and he is the best one we have ever dealt with at any dealership. I would recommend him to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from start to finish! Everyone that ive dealt with has been great especially my salesman Clayton. Love my new Camry as its exceeding all my expectations and is just awesome, I would recommend Williams to everyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always, we received great customer service from our salesman, Gary.

Photo for John D
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd Rav from this dealership.

Fantastic people to work with and they make it a great buying experience!

Photo for Cynthia H
February 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

PROFESSIONAL AND YET VERY PERSONAL

Photo for PRES C
February 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One big Happy customer. Joe Mattocks and Dave Lundy are top notch sales personnel...

February 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gary Shawn. Dale and Karen. Are the best!!! I Will Have no problem recommending them and Williams Toyota to everyone I talk to. I definitely will buy another vehicle from Williams again. I'm Looking forward to many years with my Camry.

Photo for Michael Voytkowski
February 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely wonderful!!! Staff is a 100% dedicated to finding you the right car and going through the process of buying it!!! Everyone seemed enthusiastic about doing their best job in getting me the car I want!!

Photo for Rita M.
February 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service by all we came in contact with and everyone. Even those not directly working with us were pleasant and friendly.

Gary listened to what we were saying we needed and went out of his way to check all available vehicles to find just what we wanted and needed. He contacted the banks, compared financing rates and called our insurance company.

Karen made the paperwork easy and stress free.

We were not rushed or pressured in any way and everything was explained in a way we could understand all through the process.

Thank you

George & Jean

Photo for George B
February 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very positive experience purchasing my new Toyota. They made me feel like a valued customer.

February 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gary and Karen helped make my experience a good one. They were professional, knowledgeable, personable, pleasant and polite. Then there was Andy. I am convinced that with his attention to detail and dedication I will be very satisfied with the friendly, skilled service department. Looking forward to that super car care. Love my car !

Photo for Annette
February 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Couldn't ask for better treatment from the whole experience at Williams Toyota.

Everyone whom I came in contact with treated me exceptionally well. Thank you all!

Photo for Harold P
January 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Third car I bought from Gary

January 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My family only buys their cars from Williams Toyota in Sayre! This is already my second vehicle bought from them. Great service, very fair, and very respectable people. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Gary was great and thorough

January 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the new vehicle. Love it. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new and used toyota vehicle. Joe and Karen did an awesome job at getting me approved. Thanks again Williams Toyota.

Photo for Kim Getola
January 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and understanding and was able to work with me to get exactly what I wanted.

Photo for Janine
January 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My overall experience was awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've been a loyal customer of Williams Toyota for many, many years and will continue for many more to come. I have been treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism from my salesman Dale Brown, general manager Kevin Horn and the service manager Andy Liquori. There newest Toyota dealership is almost in my backyard here in Horseheads but I continue to choose to deal this dealership and these professionals in Sayre and hope to for years to come.

Photo for Mike
December 31st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people to work with. Ready for me when I wanted it and it was in perfect condition. Would recommend this dealership to buy your cars.

Photo for Chris S
December 31st 2014
Williams Toyota of Sayre Links

Are you ready to be treated as you should be? Well, then visit Williams Toyota Scion today. Conveniently located at 2468 Elmira Street in Sayre, Pennsylvania.


Read reviews for Williams Toyota of Sayre submitted from your local area: