Yonkers Automall

1716 Central Park Ave.
Yonkers NY 10710

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Yonkers Automall
4.9 out of 5

Based on 38 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
35
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Received an invitation from Capital One and decided to fill out application online. Jennifer was the first to reach out. She listened and told me to come on in. Anthony followed up and told me no worries, come on In! I saw the 2011 Highlander. When I tell you I was skeptical, I Was! No pressure, gave me more for my trade. Gina and Anthony got me in my new vehicle with payments I can afford. Will definitely recommend this dealership!

March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a excellent experience. Sal Moussa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him and this dealership.

November 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It a good dealership

October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly professional service. I've never had a better time buying a car. I got exactly what I was looking for and for a low price I didn't even expect. Super satisfied...:triumph::hugging:

Photo for Jonathan j
October 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got an awesome car for a great price and Eric the salesman set everything up perfect.

Photo for Charlie I
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Im soooo happy. Thanks so most Eric.!!!!!!!!

October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Erica you the best

to all i recommend this dealership,and ask for Eric you the best .

Excellent service ,faster .very good price

i drive my car today after 1 hour

very happy

Thank You Eric ,Excellent service

October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Me and the family needed a new vehicle. Sales person MJ was amazing. Showed us what was available in our budget and helped us narrow down to our new vehicle. Couldn't have dreamed of a better experience.

Photo for Natali
October 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I would like to thank Eric for being such a patient Auto salesman, he truly helped me and making a great decision for a great car. The people are friendly and they treated us very nice! I would recommend it!

Photo for Sidney D
October 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Yonkers Auto Mall was great. The waiting process was well worth it. I walked in knowing exactly what kind of car I was looking for...Thanks to Eric Boykin and Gina Grossman I drove off with my new 2013 Honda Civic. I highly recommend Eric and Gina because they are the BEST! They helped my process go by as smoothly as possible and I couldn't be more excited...I cant stop obsessing it. = D

Photo for Kameesha D
October 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Un gran trato y personas mui responsables

Photo for Miguel
October 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The guys were great and really helped me get into the car I wanted!!!

Photo for Victoria M
October 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First car, the experience was time consuming, but Anthony was beyond helpful, he worked with me until I was satisified, the color the year, what I was looking for! I would reccomend anyone to him!

Photo for Asia B
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I am walking out of here with an excellent experience. Salesman NJ was accesible and pleasant to deal with and helpful at all times.

Photo for Patricia
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The best experience I've ever had by far in a car dealership. Eric Boykin was awesome patient and answered all our questions. If your looking for a new a car I'll highly recommend Yonkers auto mall. Oh I can't forget about Gina!!! Gina u rock!!! Awesome people God bless.

Photo for Robert Rodriguez II
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great experience. Antony Hamawi,A.j. Farah, and Gina did a great job. very happy with my purchase

Photo for Michale p
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Eric for giving me the best deal on 2015 jeep cherokee. Excellent service all around.

Photo for Sankung S
October 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

excellent customer service and great prices love the cars at Yonkers Automall .... Love the Positive Vibe and professionalism ..... thank you Anthony Hamawi and Gina

Photo for Jose R
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire staff was extrodinery Anthony and Gina my exerince has been delightful and encouraging with the optional of me coming back they are kin and very professional and I will recommend them to any perspective buyers Anthony is the best !!!!!

Photo for Shane G
October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First off, Anthony Hamawi is the greatest! He's patient, caring and wants to be the best help he can be. In this situation, for me, leading in to a car is best experience i ever had at a car dealership and he explained the options of buying 2015 Toyota Camry vs 2015 BMW 3 series , he took his time to show me the cars and was overall a huge help in budgeting my finances and we ended up deciding zero down and $95 payment that was extremely affordable!!!!!! thank you Anthony so much i will be recommending all my friends

October 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was awesome!

Photo for Promise A
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service and caring to the customer

October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesman Eric was very professional and informative about the vehicles. He was patient regarding my choosing process and sold me a car that I am happy with that falls in my budget.

Photo for Tiasha J
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great at what they do! Ask for Eric!

October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with Eric was amazing! He made the whole process smooth and easy, i left Yonkers Auto Mall with not only my new 2013 Ford Escape but the confidence in knowing i was and still am in great hands. Eric and Gina are both amazing people and i could never be happier. Thank you so much guys!

Photo for Tiffany A
October 3rd 2016
Yonkers Automall Links

As a top provider of preowned vehicles, we’re always looking for NY used cars customers’ feedback. Westchester County Preowned Car Dealer works with you to find the best used cars and financing options for you. Not only do we have our own customers to show you the service we provide is exceptional, but you will see the difference once you visit our Automall Dealer. Thanks for shopping with Yonkers Automall in Westchester County & Bronx, New York. We look forward to hearing from you at 1 (888) 889-4238 or seeing you once you decide to visit us.


Read reviews for Yonkers Automall submitted from your local area: